Adult Undergraduate Admission Information Sessions

Learn More About Our Degree Completion Programs

The best way to find out about Marist's bachelors degree programs for adult undergraduate students, is to attend an Open House or a Discover Marist Days event. We offer these information sessions throughout the year, but if you cannot attend of these scheduled events, please let us know! We're happy to schedule a time to discuss program details with you personally.

Register Now!


DateDayEventLocationTime (EST)
Dec. 12-16 Mon. - Fri. Discover Marist Days Office of Admission
Marist Main Campus
by appointment
Jan. 4 Weds. Paralegal Information Session Marist Main Campus
Lowell Thomas Lobby
6pm-8pm
Jan. 21 Sat. Paralegal Information Session Marist Main Campus
Lowell Thomas Lobby
10am-12noon
Jan. 23-27 Mon. - Fri. Discover Marist Days Office of Admission
Marist Main Campus
by appointment
Feb. 8 Weds. Paralegal Information Session Marist Main Campus
Lowell Thomas Lobby
6pm-8pm
Mar. 27-31, 2017 Mon. - Fri. Discover Marist Days Office of Admission
Marist Main Campus
by appointment
May 13, 2017 Sat. Adult Open House Marist Main Campus 10am-12noon
June 5-10, 2017 Mon. - Fri. Discover Marist Days Office of Admission
Marist Main Campus
by appointment
July 10-14, 2017 Mon. - Fri. Discover Marist Days Office of Admission
Marist Main Campus
by appointment
Aug. 1-4 Mon. - Fri. Discover Marist Days Office of Admission
Marist Main Campus
by appointment

Upcoming 2016 Community College Advisor-in-Residence Dates:

Ulster Community College
Monday, September 26
Wednesday, October 26
Monday, November 7 (Transfer Fair)
Tuesday, November 15
Thursday, December 8

Dutchess Community College
Thursday, September 29 (working around the Human Services panel discussion)
Tuesday, October 12
Tuesday, November 8 (Transfer Fair)
Thursday, November 17
Wednesday, December 7