Looking to Transfer from a Community College?

Marist College regularly visits regional community colleges to advise students on transfer options and articulation agreements between schools. Talking with an advisor is a great way to ensure that you're on the right path and that your transfer to Marist will be as simple as possible. Here's a list of where we'll be this fall - be sure to stop by our table and say hello!

Dutchess Community College, Poughkeepsie Campus
Drumlin Hall 11am – 1pm

Wednesday, February 1, 8, 15, 29
Monday, March 5, 12, 19, 26
Thursday, April 5, 12, 19, 26
Tuesday, May 1

Dutchess Community College South:
Main Lobby 5pm – 7 pm

Thursday, February 16
Monday, March 19
Tuesday, April 10

Ulster County Community College
Vanderlyn Hall 128 10am - 2pm

Thursday, February 9
Wednesday, March 7
Monday, April 16
Thursday, May 3

Orange County Community College - Middletown Campus
Shepard Center 10am - 2pm

Thursday, February 16
Monday, March 12
Thursday, March 29
Tuesday, April 17
Wednesday, May 2

Orange County Community College - Newburgh Campus
Kaplan Hall 10am - 2pm

Thursday, February 23
Wednesday, March 14
Tuesday, April 9
Tuesday, April 24

If you cannot make one of these sessions, contact us to set up an individualized appointment.

edit