Academic School Information Sessions

Discover your passions at Marist! We offer a number of academic information sessions for prospective students and their families. These programs include a presentation from faculty within the specific academic school, information from the admission staff, and a student-guided tour of campus.

These sessions provide a great opportunity to explore Marist’s diverse academic offerings as presented by Marist faculty, meet with members of the admission team, and learn about life on campus from current students. 


School of Communication & the Arts

Communication & Media Arts • Digital Media • Fashion Design • Fashion Merchandising
Fine Arts • Games & Emerging Media • Media Studies & Production • Studio Art

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 11:30 a.m.


School of Computer Science & Mathematics

Applied Mathematics • Computer Science • Data Science & Analytics
Game Design & Programming • Information Technology & Systems • Mathematics

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 11:30 a.m.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 11:30 a.m


School of Liberal Arts

American Studies • English • French • History • Italian • Philosophy
Political Science • Religion • Spanish

Monday, October 2, 2017 at 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:30 a.m.


School of Management

Accounting • Business Administration (Finance, Human Resources, International Business, Marketing) • Economics

Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 11:30 a.m.


 School of Science

Athletic Training • Biochemistry • Biology • Biomedical Sciences • Chemistry
Chemistry/Biochemistry • Environmental Studies • Medical Technology

Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 11:30 a.m.


School of Social & Behavioral Sciences

Criminal Justice • Psychology • Psychology/Dual Certification-Childhood/Special Ed. 1-6
Social Work

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 11:30 a.m.

Monday, October 23, 2017 at 11:30 a.m.


  If you have any questions about our academic visit programs, please feel free to call our office at (845) 575-3226.


 

  

Visit
Student tour guides share why they want YOU to come visit Marist College. 
Virtual Tour
Experience the Marist Campus through our virtual tour. Photos, videos, 360 views and an official tour guide will lead the way! 
edit