Graduate Admission Information Sessions

Learn More About Our Graduate Programs

The best way to find out about our programs is to attend an information session. We offer Graduate Information Sessions throughout the year. If you cannot attend one of these sessions, please let us know! We're happy to schedule a time to discuss program details with you personally.

Register Now!


ONLINE
DateDayEventLocationTime (EST)
Feb. 10 Weds. Computer Science Virtual Information Session: MS Computer Science, MSIS, Business Analytics Certificate, Information Systems Certificate ONLINE  6pm
Feb. 16 Tues. International Computer Science Web Information Session: MS Computer Science, MSIS (tailored for students outside the US) ONLINE 12:00pm EST
10:30pm-IST
Mar. 5 Sat. Graduate Open House Marist Main Campus
Lowell Thomas
Poughkeepsie, NY
10am
Mar. 8 Tues. International Computer Science Web Information Session: MS Computer Science, MSIS (tailored for students outside the US) ONLINE 11:30am EST
10pm IST
Mar. 22 Tues. MPA Virtual Information Session ONLINE 12noon & 6pm
Mar. 23 Wed. MPA Information Session NYPD Training Academy 130-30 28th Ave,
Flushing, NY Room 757
5:30pm
Mar. 28 Mon. MA in Integrated Marketing Communication Virtual Information Session ONLINE 12noon & 6pm
April 4 Mon. MA in Communication Virtual Information Session ONLINE 12noon & 6pm
April 12 Tues. Computer Science Virtual Information Session: MS Computer Science, MSIS, Business Analytics Certificate, Information Systems Certificate ONLINE 12noon
April 13 Weds. Computer Science Virtual Information Session: MS Computer Science, MSIS, Business Analytics Certificate, Information Systems Certificate ONLINE 6pm
April 20 Weds. MPA Information Session NYPD Training Academy 130-30 28th Ave,
Flushing, NY Room 757
5:30pm
April 21 Thurs. MBA Virtual Information Session ONLINE 12noon & 6pm
May 11 Weds. MPA Virtual Information Session ONLINE 12noon & 6pm
May 17 Tues.  MA in Integrated Marketing Communication Virtual Information Session ONLINE 12noon & 6pm
May 18 Weds. MA in Communication Virtual Information Session ONLINE 12noon & 6pm
May 31 Tues. MPA Information Session NYPD Training Academy 130-30 28th Ave,
Flushing, NY Room 757
5:30pm
June 23 Thurs. MBA Virtual Information Session ONLINE 12noon & 6pm
June 29 Weds. MPA Information Session NYPD Training Academy 130-30 28th Ave,
Flushing, NY Room 757
5:30pm
July 26 Tues. MPA Information Session NYPD Training Academy 130-30 28th Ave,
Flushing, NY Room 757
5:30pm
Aug. 9 Tues. MPA Information Session & Orientation NYPD Training Academy 130-30 28th Ave,
Flushing, NY Room 757
5:30pm