Graduate Program Directors/Advisors

  • Master of Business Administration
    Master of Public Administration
    School of Management
    Dyson 149
    845-575-3225
    Gradmgt@marist.edu

  • Master of Science in Computer Science/Software Development
    Master of Science in Information Systems
    Dr. Eitel Lauria
    Hancock Center 3043
    845-575-3000 x2601
    Eitel.Lauria@marist.edu

  • Master of Arts in School Psychology
    Dr. Patrick O'Donnell
    Dyson 327
    845-575-3000 x6016
    Patrick.O'Donnell@marist.edu

  • Master of Arts in Mental Health Counseling
    Dr. Peter delRosario
    Dyson 342
    845-575-3000 x2544
    Peter.delRosario@marist.edu

  • Master of Arts in Educational Psychology
    Master of Education 

    Dr. Zsuzsanna Szabo
    Dyson 388E
    845-575-3000 x2994
    Zsuzsanna.Szabo@marist.edu

  • Master of Arts in Communication
    Master of Arts in Integrated Marketing Communication
    Dr. Subir Sengupta
    Lowell Thomas 222
    845-575-3000 x2678
    Subir.Sengupta@marist.edu

  • Master of Arts in Museum Studies
    Vanessa Nichol-Peters
    Vanessa.Nichol-Peters@marist.edu


Request Information
Attend an Information Session

GMAT vs GRE

 

Online Learning

Several of Marist College's graduate programs accept both tests. Which is best for you?
Read More

Affording Graduate School

 

Requirements & Deadlines

Marist offers merit and alumni scholarships, academic partnerships, and financial aid. Need assistance with tuition costs?
Read More  

Online Learning Strategies

 

Financial Aid and Scholarships

Helpful advice for online graduate students. Want to make the most of online learning?
Read More  

edit