Spring '17 College Fairs: Albany, NY


Fairs Date and Time Location Status
New York Region of Phi Theta Kappa Fri. 3/3/2017 1:09 PM - Sun. 3/5/2017 1:09 PM Albany, NY  
South Lewis Central Schools College Fair Thurs. 3/9/2017 5:30 - 8:00 PM Turin, NY  
Chenango County School College Day at YMCA Tues. 4/4/2017 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Norwich, NY  
Albany Leadership Charter High School for Girls Tues. 4/4/2017 10:30 - 11:30 AM Albany, NY  
Green Tech Charter High School Tues. 4/4/2017 12:00 - 1:00 PM Albany, NY  
Delaware County Counselor's Association Wed. 4/5/2017 9:00 - 11:00 AM Delhi, NY  
Albany High School Wed. 4/5/2017 10:15 - 11:45 AM Albany, NY  
 Colonie High School College Fair Wed. 4/5/2017 6:30 - 8:00 PM Albany, NY  
Shenendehowa High School College Fair Thur. 4/6/2017 6:30 - 8:00 PM Clifton Park, NY  
Stillwater High School Mon. 4/17/2017 7:00 - 8:30 PM Stillwater, NY  
Schenectady High School Thur. 4/27/2017 6:30 - 8:00 PM Schenectady, NY  
 Averill Park High School Thur. 5/4/2017 6:30 - 8:00 PM Averill Park, NY  
Discover Fair at Greater Capital Region STEAM Exposition (GRCSE) Sat. 5/20/2017 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM Albany, NY  
edit