Fall '14 College Fairs: Bronx, NY

 
Fairs Date & Time Location
St. Catherine Academy College Fair Thurs 9/25/14 6:00-8:00 p.m. Bronx, NY
All Hallows High School Fair (1)  Fri 9/26/14 8:25-10:15 a.m. Bronx, NY
College Bound Initiative @ Bronx Envision Academy Thurs 10/2/14 1:00-3:30 p.m. Bronx, NY
College Bound Initiative @ Mott Hall V Fair Wed 10/8/14 1:00 p.m. Bronx, NY
All Hallows High School Fair (2)  Fri 10/10/14 8:25-10:15 a.m. Bronx, NY
St. Raymond HS for Boys College Fair Wed 10/15/14 9:00-11:00 a.m. Bronx, NY
Riverdale Kingsbridge Communities Fair Wed 10/15/14 6:30-8:00 p.m. Bronx, NY
Harry S. Truman High School Fair Thurs 10/16/14 6:30-8:30 p.m. Bronx, NY 
DeWitt Clinton High School Fair Wed 10/22/14 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Bronx, NY
Mount Saint Michael Academy Fair Thurs 10/23/14 9:15-10:45 a.m. Bronx, NY
Collegiate Institute for Math & Science Fair Thurs 10/23/14 3:00-5:00 p.m. Bronx, NY
Cardinal Spellman High School  Thurs 10/23/14 6:30-9:00 p.m. Bronx, NY
All Hallows High School Fair (3)  Fri 10/24/14 8:25-10:15 a.m. Bronx, NY
KIPP NYC College Prep's College Fair Sat 11/1/14 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. S. Bronx, NY
7th Annual Latino College Fair @ Fordham University Sat 11/22/14 TBD Bronx, NY
edit