Fall '16 College Fairs: Brooklyn, NY

 

Fairs

Date & Time

Location

Status

Brooklyn HS for Law & Tech

Sat. 9/24/2016

11:00-2:00pm

Brooklyn, NY  
Leon M. Goldstein High School

Tues. 9/27/16

7:00-9:00pm

Brooklyn  
Fontbonne Hall Academy

Tues. 10/4/2016

5:00-7:00pm

Brooklyn, NY  
Bishop Loughlin High School

Wed. 10/5/2016

12:00-2:00pm

Brooklyn, NY  
HS of Telecommunication Arts&Tech.

Thurs. 10/6/2016

4:00-6:00pm

Brooklyn, NY  
Nazareth Regional High School

Thurs. 10/6/16

10:00-12:00pm

Brooklyn, NY  
Abraham Lincoln High School

Fri. 10/14/2016

12:30-2:00pm

Brooklyn, NY  
Brooklyn Community Arts & Media

Wed. 10/19/2016

11:00-2:00pm

Brooklyn, NY  
Franklin Delano Roosevelt High School

Wed. 10/26/2016

8:30-12:00pm

Brooklyn, NY  
Midwood High School

Wed. 10/26/2016

6:30-8:30pm

Brooklyn, NY  
FDNY High School

Wed. 11/2/2016

8:00-2:00pm

Brooklyn, NY  
John Dewey High School 

Wed. 11/9/2016

5:00-7:00pm

Brooklyn, NY  
Science Skills Center High School

Sun. 11/20/2016

1:00-3:00pm

Brooklyn, NY   
edit