Spring '14 College Fairs: Brooklyn, NY

Fairs Date and Time Location
Xaverian High School  Mon 4/7/14 6:30-8:30pm  Brooklyn, Ny 
Fort Hamilton High School  Wed 4/9/14 8:30am-12:30pm  Brooklyn, NY 
James Madison High School Fair  Thurs 4/10/14 6:30-8:30pm  Brooklyn, NY 
Brooklyn Tech High School Sat 4/3/14 5:30-8:30pm  Brooklyn, NY 
Fontbonne Hall Academy  Wed 4/9/14 7:00-9:00pm  Brooklyn, NY
Secondary School for Law Thurs 4/24/14 4:00pm-6:00pm  Brooklyn, NY 
Secondary School for Journalism  Tues 4/29/14 2:00-3:30pm  Brooklyn, NY 
Boys & Girls High School College Fair Wed 4/30/14 9:00-12:00 p.m. Brooklyn, NY
Bushwick Campus High School  Wed 4/30/14 10:00am-1:00pm  Brooklyn, NY 
New Utrecht High School  Wed 4/30/14 10:00am-12:30pm  Brooklyn, NY 
Edward R. Murrow High School  Thurs 5/1/14 6:30-8:30pm  Brooklyn, NY
George Westinghouse High School  Tues 5/6/14 1:00-3:00pm  Brooklyn, NY 
Cristo Rey Brooklyn High School  Mon 5/19/14 5:30-8:00pm  Brooklyn, NY 
edit