Fall '16 College Fairs: California

Fairs

Date & Time

Location

     Status             

Lodi School District

Mon. 8/29/2016

5:30-7:30pm

Stockton, CA  
Saddleback College-Transfer

Wed. 8/31/2016

10:00-1:00pm

Mission Viejo, CA  
Moorpark College Transfer Day

Thurs. 9/1/16

9:30-1:00pm

Moorpark, CA  
York School

Thurs. 9/1/16 OR Fri. 9/2/16

Monterey, CA  
Long Beach Indie

Sat. 9/3/16

Long Beach, CA  
The Athenian School

Tues. 9/6/2016, Wed. 9/14/2016, Mon. 9/19/2016, Mon. 9/26/2016, Wed. 10/5/2016

6:00-9:00pm

Danville, CA  
Culver City High School

Thurs. 9/8/16

6:00-8:00pm

Culver City, CA  
Bishop O'Dowd High School

 Tues. 9/13/2016

7:00pm

Oakland, CA  
Fremont Christian High School

Wed. 9/14/2016

11:30-1:15pm

Fremont, CA  
Covina Valley Unified School District

Thurs. 9/15/16

5:00-8:00pm

Covina, CA  
Palisades Charter High School

Thurs. 9/15/2016

6:00-8:30pm

Pacific Palisades, CA

 Covered!

 
San Fernando Valley Catholic High School

Sun. 9/18/2016

10:00-1:00pm

Northridge, CA

 Covered!

Sacramento City, Transfer Cetner

Mon. 9/19/16

10:00-1:00pm

Sacramento, CA  
St. Francis High School

Mon. 9/19/2016

8:30-12:00pm

Mountain View, CA  
Sacremento Transfer

Mon. 9/19/2016

10:00-1:00pm

Sacremento, CA  
SJUSD

Mon. 9/19/16

6:00-8:00pm

Sacramento, CA  
Rio Americano High School

Mon. 9/19/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Sacramento, CA  
Woodcreek High School

Wed. 9/21/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Roseville, CA  
Inglewood High School

Thurs. 9/22/2016

5:00-7:00pm

Inglewood, CA  

 Covered!

Whittier Union High School

Thurs. 9/22/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Whittier, CA  
Christian Brothers High School

Thurs. 9/22/2016

6:30-8:30pm

Sacramento, CA  
Burbank High School

Sat. 9/24/2016

9:00-12:00pm

Burbank, CA

 Covered!

City of Temecula

Sat. 9/24/16

10:00-2:00pm

Temecula, CA  
San Jose SOAP Consortium

Tues. 9/27/16 and Wed. 9/28/16

Santa Cruz, CA  
East Side HS District 

Wed. 9/28/2016

6:00-8:00pm

San Jose  
St. Francis High School

Thurs. 9/29/2016

6:30-8:30pm

La Canada Flintridge, CA  

 Covered!

Rocky Mountain Association for College Admission Counselors

Sat. 10/1/16

1:00-3:30pm

Draper, CA  
Santa Margarita Catholic High School

Mon. 10/3/2016

6:30-8:30pm

Santa Margarita, CA  
City of Lakewood

Tues. 10/4/16

6:00-8:00pm

Lakewood, CA  
San Marcos High School District

Tues. 10/4/2016

6:00PM

San Marcos  
Trabuco Hills High School

Tues. 10/4/2016

6:30pm

Mission Viejo, CA  
Mesa College Transfer Day

Tues. 10/4/2016

10:00am-1:00pm

San Diego, CA  
JSerra Catholic High School

Thurs. 10/6/2016

6:00-8:00pm

San Juan Capistrano, CA  
Moorpark College Transfer Fair

Thurs. 10/6/2016

10:00-1:00pm

Moorpark, CA  
Henry M Gunn High School

Mon. 10/10/2016

6:00-8:30pm

Palo Alto, CA  
Garden Grove Unified School, Bolsa Grade High School

Mon. 10/10/2016

6:30-8:00pm

  Garden Grove, CA  
Bolsa Grande High School

Mon. 10/10/2016

6:30-8:00pm

Garden Grove, CA  
Santa Monica College

Tues. 10/11/2016

10:30am-1:00pm

Santa Monica, CA  
Agua Caliente Resort &Spa

Tues. 10/11/2016

5:30-8:00pm

Mirage, CA  
Laguna Beach High School

Wed. 10/12/2016

5:30-8:30

Laguna Beach, CA  
Downey High School

Thur. 10/13/2016

6:30pm-8:30pm

Downey, CA  
Granada Hills Charter High School

Sat. 10/15/16

11:00-1:00pm

Los Angeles, CA  

Destination College

ULCA

Sat. 10/15/16

12:00-2:00pm

Los Angeles, CA  
Poway Unified School District

Tues. 10/18/16

6:00-8:30pm

San Diego, CA  

 Covered!

 
Catholic College Preparatory Institution

Wed. 10/19/16

6:30-8:30pm

San Diego, CA  
Academy of Our Lady of Peace

Wed. 10/19/2016

6:30-8:30 pm

San Diego, CA   

 Covered!

Bellarmine

Wed. 10/19/2016

11:00-1:00pm 

San Jose, CA  
San Mateo County Private High School College Night

Wed. 10/19/16

6:30-8:30pm

San Mateo, CA  
Cathedral Catholic High School

 Thurs. 10/20/2016

6:00-8:00pm

San Diego, CA  

 Covered!

 
ABC Unified School District

Sat. 10/22/16

9:00-12:00pm

Cerritos, CA  
University Transfer Center

Mon. 10/24/16

10:00-1:00pm

Los Angeles, CA  
UCLA-Central&LA Area

Tues. 10/25/2016

12:00-2:00pm

Los Angeles, CA  
Point Loma High School

Thur. 10/27/2016

5:00-7:30pm

San Diego, CA

Covered! 

Perris Union High School District

Thur. 10/27/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Menifee, CA  
Cuesta College

Mon. 10/31/2016

5:30-8:00pm

San Luis Obispo, CA  
Junipero Serra High School

Thurs. 11/3/16

6:30-8:30pm

San Mateo, CA  
Moorpark College Transfer Fair

Thurs. 11/3/2016

10:00-1:00pm

Moorpark, CA  
Moorpark College Transfer Fair

Thurs. 12/1/2016

10:00-1:00pm

Moorpark, CA  
edit