Fall '15 College Fairs: California

Fairs Date & Time Location      Status             

Culver City High School College Fair

Thurs 9/10/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Culver City, CA  

Bishop O'Dowd College Fair

Tues. 9/15/15 7:00-9:00 p.m. Oakland, CA  
Fremont Christian High School College Fair Wed 9/16/15 11:30 a.m.-1:15 p.m. Fremont, CA  
Rio Americano High School College Fair Mon 9/21/15 6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. Sacremento, CA  
Woodcreek High School College Fair Wed. 9/23/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Roseville, CA   
William S. Hart Union High School College Fair Thurs. 9/24/15 TBA Santa Clarita, CA  
Sacremento Private and Parochial Schools College Fair @ Jesuit High School Thurs. 9/24/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Carmichael, CA  
Burbank Unified School District College Fair @ Woodbury University Sat 9/26/14 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Burbank, CA  
Palisades Charter HS College Fair Tues. 9/29/15 6:00-8:30 p.m.  Pacific Palisades, CA   
Pasadena Unified School District College Fair Wed. 9/30/15 4:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.  Pasadena, CA   
Carlsbad High School College Fair Mon. 10/5/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Carlsbad, CA  
Trabco Hills HS College Fair Tues. 10/6/15 6:30-9:00 p.m. Mission Viejo, CA  
Missions Hills High School College Expo Tues. 10/6/15 at 6:00 p.m. San Marcos, CA  
Los Altos HS College Fair Wed. 10/7/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Los Altos, Ca  
North County Coastal College Fair Wed. 10/7/15 5:00-7:00 p.m. Oceanside, CA  
Elk Grove School District College @ Laguna Creek College Fair Wed. 10/7/15 6:30-8:00 p.m. Elk Gove, CA   
Jserra Catholic HS College Fair Thurs 10/8/15 6:30-8:00 p.m. San Juan Capistrano, CA  
Xavier College Prep and Palm Desert High School College Fair @ Xavier College Prep Tues. 10/13/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Palm Desert, CA  
Laguna Beach HS College Fair Wed. 10/14/15 7:00-8:30 p.m. Laguna Beach, CA  
Academy of Our Lady of Peace and Coronado HS College Fair Wed. 10/14/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. San Diego, CA  
Carlmont HS College Fair Wed. 10/14/15 10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Belmont, CA  
Temecula Prep College Fair Thurs 10/15/15 12:00-3:00 p.m. and 5:00-8:00 p.m. Winchester, CA  
 Capistrano Unified School District College Fair @ Aliso Niguel HS Mon. 10/19/15 5:30-9:00 p.m. Aliso Viejo, CA  
Next Steps College Fair Wed. 10/21/15 6:30-9:00 p.m. Costa Mesa, CA   
Junipero Serra High School College Fair Wed. 10/21/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. San Mateo, CA  
Valley HS College Fair Thurs. 10/22/15 6:30 p.m. Santa Ana, CA  
Azusa HS College Fair Tues. 10/27/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Azusa, CA  
Cuesta College Fair Mon. 11/2/15 5:30-8:30 p.m. San Luis Obispo, CA  
       
edit