Spring '17 College Fairs: Connecticut

Fair

Date and Time

Location

Status

St. Joseph High School College Fair

Wed. 3/8/2017 7:00-8:30 PM Trumbull, CT  

Norwich Free Academy College Fair

Thurs. 3/16/2017 8:35-10:50 AM

Waterbury, CT   

Robert E. Fitch High School College Fair

Thurs. 3/16/2017 6:30-8:30 PM Groton, CT  

Haddam-Killingworth High School College Fair

Wed. 3/29/2017 10:00-11:30 AM Higganum, CT  

Newtown High School Fair

Wed. 3/29/2017 7:00-8:30 PM  Sandy Hook, CT   

City-Wide College Fair (Hosted by Jonathan Law High School)

Thur. 3/30/2017 7:00-8:30 PM Milford, CT   Covered!

Amity Regional High School College Fair

Mon. 4/3/2017 6:30 - 8:00 PM Woodbridge, CT  

New Milford High School College Fair

Mon. 4/3/2017 6:30 - 8:00 PM New Milford, CT  

Crosby High School STEM & Career Fair

Tues. 4/4/2017 8:15 AM - 12:00 PM Waterbury, CT  

Naugatuck High School College Fair

Tues. 4/4/2017 8:30-11:00 AM Nuagatuck, CT  

Darien High School

Tues. 4/4/2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Darien, CT  

Southern Connecticut College Fair at Webster Bank Arena

Wed. 4/5/2017 4:00 - 8:00 PM Bridgeport, CT   Covered!

Norwalk Public High School's College Fair

(hosted by Brien McMahon High School)

4/5/2017 6:00 - 8:00 PM Norwalk, CT

Covered! 

 

Trinity Catholic High School

Thur. 4/6/2017 6:30 - 8:30 PM Stamford, CT

Covered! 

Choate Rosemary Hall

Fri. 4/7/2017 7:00 - 8:30 PM Wallingford, CT  

Loomis Chaffee School

Tues. 4/18/2017 9:30 - 11:00 AM Windsor, CT  

Hartford Independent Secondary School
College Counseling Association

Tues. 4/18/2017 6:30 - 9:00 PM Hartford, CT  

Chesire Academy

Wed. 4/19/2017 8:15 - 11:00 AM Chesire, CT  

The Hotchkiss School

Wed. 4/19/2017 5:30 - 8:30 PM Lakeville, CT  

Daniel Hand High School College Fair

Wed. 4/19/2017 6:00 - 7:30 PM Madison, CT   

Kent School College Fair

Sun. 4/23/2017 3:00 - 5:30 PM Kent, CT  

Pomperaug High School

Tues. 4/25/2017 6:00 - 7:30 PM Southbury, CT  

Canterbury School College Day

Fri. 4/28/2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM New Milford, CT  

Xavier/Mercy High School College Fair

Wed. 5/10/2017 6:00 - 7:30 PM Middletown, CT  
edit