Spring '14 College Fairs: Connecticut

Fair

Date and Time

Location

Amity Regional High School Fair

Tues 4/1/14 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Woodbridge, CT

Fairfield County College Fair 

Wed 4/9/14 

Thurs 4/10/14 

Fairfield, CT 

Trinity Catholic High School

Thurs 4/10/14 6:30-8:30pm 

Stamford, CT

Marianapolis Prep 

Thurs 4/10/14 6:00-7:30pm 

Thompson, CT 

Kent School 

Sun 4/13/14 3:00-4:30pm 

Kent, CT 

Cheshire Academy College Fair 

Thurs 4/17/14 8:15am-11:00am 

Cheshire, CT 

Norwalk Public School 

Wed 4/2/2014 6:00pm-8:00pm 

Norwalk CT

Newtown High School College Fair

Wed 4/2/14 7:00-8:30 p.m.

Sandy Hook, CT

City of Milford College & Career Fair

Wed 4/2/14 7:00-9:00 p.m.

Milford, CT

Hartford National College Fair

Thurs 4/3/14 9:00-11:30 a.m. & 6:30-8:30 p.m. Hartford, CT

Hartford National College Fair

Fri 4/4/14 9:00-11:30 a.m. Hartford, CT

Haddam-Killingworth High School 

Wed 4/9/2014 10:00-11:30 a.m.  Higganum, CT 

Windham High School 

Thurs 4/10/14 11:00am-1:00pm  Willimantic,CT 

Southern Connecticut College Fair (1)

Wed 4/9/14 2:00-5:00 p.m. & 6:00-9:00 p.m. Bridgeport, CT

Southern Connecticut College Fair (2)

Thurs 4/10/14 2:00-5:00 p.m. & 6:00-9:00 p.m. Bridgeport, CT

Chase Collegiate School College Fair

Thurs 4/17/14 2:00-3:30 p.m.   Waterbury, CT

The Taft School 

Thurs 4/17/14 5:30pm-8:30pm 

Watertown, CT 

Choate Rosemary Hall College Fair 

Mon 4/21/14 7:00-8:30pm  Wallingford, CT

Pomfret School 

Tues 4/22/14 12:45p.m.-2:15 p.m.  Pomfret, CT 

Hartford Area Independent Secondary School Counselors Association College Fair @ University of St. Joseph's 

Tues 4/22/14 6:30-9:00pm  West Hartford, CT 

East Haven High School Fair

Wed 4/23/14 12:15 p.m.-2:15 p.m. East Haven, CT

Pomperaug High School 

Wed 4/23/2014 6:00pm-7:30pm  Southbury, CT 

AITE College Fair 

Thurs 4/24/14 6:00pm-8:00pm  Stamford, CT

Daniel Hand High School Fair 

Thurs 4/24/14 6:00pm-7:30pm  Madison, CT

Holy Cross High School 

Thurs 5/1/14 6:00pm-7:30pm  Waterbury, CT 

Canterbury School College Day 

Fri 5/9/14 12:00pm-2:00pm  New Milford, CT 
edit