Spring '15 College Fairs: Connecticut

Fair

Date and Time

Location

St. Joseph High School College Fair

Wed 3/11/15 7:00-8:30 p.m. Trumbull, CT

Norwich Free Academy College Fair

Thurs 3/19/15 8:45-11:00 a.m. Norwich, CT

Robert E. Fitch High School Fair

Thurs 3/19/15 6:30-8:00 p.m. Groton, CT

Woodstock Academy 6th Annual College Fair

Fri 3/20/15 9:15-10:45 a.m. Woodstock, CT

Amity High School Annual College Fair

Mon 3/23/15 6:30-8:00 p.m. Woodbridge, CT

Norwalk Public Schools Fair

Mon 3/23/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Norwalk, CT

Naugatuck High School College Fair

Tues 3/24/15 8:30-11:00 a.m. Naugatuck, CT

Avon & Simsbury HS College Fair at The Hartford

Tues 3/24/15 6:30-8:00 p.m. Simsbury, CT

Southern CT College Fair

Tues 3/24/15 4:00-9:00 p.m. Bridgeport, CT

Hartford National College Fair

Wed 3/25/15 9-11:30 a.m. & 6:30-8:30 p.m. Hartford, CT

Hartford National College Fair

Thurs 3/26/15 9:00-11:30 a.m. Hartford, CT

Newtown High School Fair

Tues 3/31/15 7:00-8:30 p.m. Newtown, CT

Trinity Catholic High School Fair

Thurs 4/9/15 6:30-8:00 p.m. Stamford, CT

Pomperaug Regional HS Fair

Thurs 4/9/15 6:00-7:30 p.m. Southbury, CT

Kent School Annual College Fair 

Sun 4/12/15 3:00-4:30 p.m. Kent. CT

Wooster School Annual College Fair

Tues 4/14/15 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Danbury, CT

East Haven High School College Fair

Wed 4/22/15 12:15-1:45 p.m. East Haven, CT

New Milford High School Fair

Thurs 4/30/15 6:30-8:00 p.m. New Milford, CT

Canterbury School Fair

Fri 5/8/15 TBD New Milford, CT

Xavier High School Fair

Tues 5/12/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Middletown, CT
edit