Fall '14 College Fairs: Florida

Fairs

Date and Time 

Location

Putnam County College Fair

Tues 9/2/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Palatka, FL

George Jenkins HS College Day

Wed 9/3/14 8:55-10:07 a.m.

Lakeland, FL

Sunlake HS College Fair

Wed 9/10/14 8:30-10:30 a.m.

Land O Lakes, FL

District School Board of Collier County College Night

Mon 9/22/14 5:30-7:30 p.m. 

Naples, FL 

School District of Lee County & City of Fort Myers

Tues 9/23/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Fort Myers, FL

Charlotte County College Fair

Wed 9/24/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Port Charlotte, FL

William H Turner Technical Arts High School Fair

Wed 9/24/14 10:30 a.m.-12:50 p.m.

Miami, FL

Poinciana HS College Fair

Thurs 10/9/14 8:00-11:00 a.m.

Kissimmee, FL

Miami Community Charter School Fair

Fri 10/10/14 8:30-11:00 a.m.

Florida City, FL

North Miami Beach Sr. High School Fair

Mon 10/13/14 11:00-2:00 p.m.

N. Miami Beach, FL

Dr. Michael M. Krop High School Fair

Mon 10/13/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Miami, FL

Hialeah High School Fair

Tues 10/14/14 9:00-11:30 a.m.

Hialeah, FL

Miami Jackson Senior HS Fair

Wed 10/15/14 8:30-10:30 a.m.

Miami, FL

Master Lakes Academy High

Wed 10/15/14 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Miami, FL

Hialeah Miami Lakes Senior HS

Wed 10/15/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Hialeah, FL

Fall College Fair @ JP Taravella HS

Wed 10/15/14 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Coral Springs, FL

Miami Edison Senior HS Fair

Thurs 10/16/14 8:30-10:30 a.m.

Miami, FL

MAST Academy College Night 

Thurs 10/16/14 6:00-9:00 p.m.

Miami, FL 

TERRA Environmental Research Institute Fair

Thurs 10/16/14 1:00-3:00 p.m.

Miami, FL

Cardinal Gibbons High School Fair

Thurs 10/16/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Suncoast Community HS College Fair

Thurs 10/16/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Riviera Beach, FL

Booker T. Washington Senior HS Fair

Fri 10/17/14 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Miami, FL

iPreparatory Academy Fair

Mon 10/20/14 1:00-3:00 p.m.

Miami, FL

University of NSU Annual College Fair 

Mon 10/20/14 9:30 a.m.

For Lauderdale, FL 

Christopher Columbus College Fair

Mon 10/20/14 7:00-8:30 p.m.

Miami, FL

Pope John Paul II High School Fair

Mon 10/20/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Boca Raton, FL

Florida National College Fair

Tues 10/21/14 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

& 5:00-8:30 p.m.

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Miami Carol City Senior HS Fair

Wed 10/22/14 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Miami Gardens, FL

Miami Central Senior HS Fair

Wed 10/22/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Miami, FL

The Sagemont School College Fair

Wed 10/22/14 9:00-11:00 a.m.

Weston, FL

Barbara Goleman Senior HS

Thurs 10/23/14 8:00-10:30 a.m.

Miami, FL

William H. Turner Technical Arts Adult & Education Center

Thurs 10/23/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Miami, FL

The Benjamin School College Fair

Thurs 10/23/14 7:00-8:30 p.m.

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

North Miami Senior HS Fair

Thurs 10/23/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

N. Miami, FL

American Senior HS Fair

Fri 10/24/14 9:00-11:00 a.m.

Hialeah, FL

Miami Coral Park Senior HS Fair

Mon 10/27/14 8:00-11:00 a.m.

Miami, FL

Miami Palmetto Senior HS Fair

Mon 10/27/14 7:00-8:30 p.m.

Pinecrest, FL

Coral Gables Senior HS Fair

Tues 10/28/14 11:30 a.m.-2:20 p.m.

Coral Gables, FL

Coral Reef Senior HS Fair

Tues 10/28/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Miami, FL

G. Holmes Braddock Senior HS Fair

Wed 10/29/14 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Miami, FL

Miami Northwestern Senior HS

Wed 10/29/14 6:00-9:00 p.m.

Miami, FL

John A. Ferguson Senior HS

Thurs 10/30/14 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Miami, FL

Westland Hialeah Senior HS

Fri 10/31/14 10:30 a.m.-12:45 p.m.

Hialeah, FL

Hope Christian Academy College Fair

Fri 10/31/14 8:00-11:30 a.m.

Starke, FL

Marathon HS College Fair

Tues 11/4/14 8:30-10:15 a.m.

Marathon, FL

The Kings Academy College Fair

Tues 11/4/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

W. Palm Beach, FL

Law Enforcement Officers' Memorial HS

Wed 11/5/14 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Miami, FL

edit