Fall '16 College Fairs: Manhattan, NY

Fairs

Date & Time

Location

Status

Xavier High School
Tues. 9/27/2016
7:30-2:00pm
New York

 

West 50th St. Educational Campus
Wed. 9/28/2016
9:30-2:00pm
New York

 

Cristo Rey New York High School

Mon. 10/3/16

5:00-7:00pm

New York

 

Richard Green High School of Teaching
Thurs. 10/6/2016
9:30-12:30pm
New York

 

LaGuardia Community College Transfer Fairs

Thurs. 10/6/16

11:00-1:30 and 3:00-6:00

Long Island City

 

Fusion Academy

Fri. 10/14/16

1:00-3:00pm

New York

 

Circle of Sisters

Sat. 10/15/16 OR Sun. 10/16/16

New York

 

Children's Aid Society

Wed. 10/19/16

2:30-4:00pm

New York

 

St Vincent Ferrer High School
Wed, 10/19/2016
6:30-8:00pm
New York

 Covered!

East Side Community High School
Thurs. 10/20/2016 
10:00-3:30pm
New York

 

The Jacob Javits Center

Mon. 10/24/16

1:00-4:00pm

New York

 

NACAC-Sci/Tech/Math/Engineering
Sat. 10/29/2016
New York

 

Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis High School
Thurs. 11/3/2016
4:00-6:00pm
New York

 

High School for Media and Communications

George Washington Educational Campus

Thurs. 10/10/16

9:00-3:00pm

New York

 

edit