Spring '15 College Fairs: Manhattan, NY

Fairs Date and Time Location
Winston Preparatory School College Fair Tues 2/24/15 4:00-7:00 p.m. New York, NY
Tri-State College Panel  Sun 3/1/15 1:30-4:00 p.m. New York, NY
Annual College Fair @ Riverbank State Park Sat 3/7/15 12:00-4:00 p.m. New York, NY
Lower East Side College Fair  Fri 3/10/15 9:00 a.m.- 2:00 p.m. New York, NY
25th Annual Latino College Expo @ NYU Sat 3/14/15 12:00-3:00 p.m. New York, NY
High School of Art and Design College Fair Fri 3/27/159:30 a.m.- 12:30 p.m. New York, NY
Humanities High School College Fair @ JFK HS Wed 4/15/15 10:00-11:30 a.m. New York, NY
LaSalle Academy College Fair Fri 4/17/15 9:00-11:15 a.m. New York, NY
New York National College Fair Sun 4/19/15 11:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. New York, NY
Make It Happen: College Day 2015 at The Door Thurs 4/23/15 2:00-4:30 p.m. New York, NY
Annual College Fair at UNIS Mon 4/27/15 4:30 p.m. New York, NY
Annual College Fair at The Dalton School Tues 4/28/15 5:00-6:30 p.m. New York, NY
UNIQUE College Fair at NYC Lab/Museum HS Building Tues 4/28/15 2:30-5:30 p.m. New York, NY
Hunter College High School College Fair Wed 4/29/15 12:00-2:00 p.m. New York, NY
Stuyvesant High School College Fair Thurs 4/30/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. New York, NY
StreetSquash's 7th Annual College Fair Fri 5/1/15 4:00-5:30 p.m. Harlem, NY
University Neighborhood High School College Fair Wed 5/20/15 10:00- 11:30 a.m. New York, NY
edit