Spring '16 College Fairs: Manhattan, NY

Fairs Date and Time Location Status
Winston Prep School Fair  Tues 2/23/16 4:00-7:00 p.m.  New York. NY   
High School of Art and Design College Fair Mon 3/11/16 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.  New York, NY  
Riverbank State Park Fair  Tues 3/12/16 12:00-4:00 p.m.  New York NY  
Manhattan Community College Fair  Sun 3/17/16 11:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.  New York, NY   
 Latino College Expo @ NYU Tues 3/19/16 12:00-3:00 p.m. New York, NY  
Saint Jean Baptiste High School Fair  Wed 4/6/16 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.  New York, NY   
College Paths Program at The Door  Thurs 4/7/16 3:00-5:00 p.m.  New York, NY   
Health Professions & Human Services College Fair  Wed 4/13/16 1-2:30 p.m.  New York, NY   
LaSalle Academy College Fair Fri 4/12/16 9:00-11:15 a.m. New York, NY  
StreetSquash Annual College Fair Fri 4/22/16  4:00-5:30 p.m. New York, NY  
New York National College Fair Sun 4/24/16 11:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.  New York, NY  
UNIS  Mon 4/25/16 4:30 p.m.  New York, NY   
UNIQUE College Fair at NYC Lab/Museum HS Building Wed 5/3/16 2:30-5:30 p.m. New York, NY  
Stuyvesant High School College Fair Thurs 5/5/16  5:00- 8:30 p.m. New York, NY  
edit