Spring '15 College Fairs: Massachusetts

Fairs Date & Time Location

Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School College Fair

Thurs 3/19/15 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Bourne, MA

Metrowest College Fair & Career Day

Sat 3/21/15 9:00-11:00 a.m.

Sudbury, MA

SERF College Fair @ Lincoln-Sudbury Regional HS

Sat 3/21/15 1:00-3:00 p.m.

Sudbury, MA

The Education Cooperative (TEC) College Fair

Wed 3/25/15 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Westwood, MA 

Millbury Memorial Junior and Senior High School College Fair

Thurs 4/2/15 8:30- 11:00 a.m. 

Millbury, MA

Matignon High School College Fair (Day 1)

Tues 4/7/15 9:15- 10:00 a.m. Cambridge, MA

Revere High School College and Career Fair (Day 1)

Tues 4/7/15 5:30-7:30 p.m. Revere, MA

Arlington Catholic High School College Fair

Tues 4/7/15 10:30- 11:15 a.m. Arlington, MA

Bridgewater-Raynham College Fair

Wed 4/8/15 8:00-10:30 a.m. Bridgewater. MA

North Reading High School Fair

Wed 4/8/15 6:30-8:00 p.m. N. Reading, MA

Brockton High School Fair

Wed 4/8/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Brockton, MA

Boston National College Fair

Thurs 4/9/15 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
& 6-8:30 p.m.
Boston, MA

Boston National College Fair

Fri 4/10/15 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Boston, MA

Springfield National College Fair

Sun 4/12/15 1:00-4:00 p.m. Springfield, MA

Springfield National College Fair

Mon 4/13/15 9:00-11:30 a.m. Springfield, MA

Monument Mountain Regional HS Fair

Mon 4/13/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Great Barrington, MA

Matignon High School College Fair (Day 2)

Thurs 4/16/15 9:15- 10:00 a.m. Cambridge, MA

Arlington Catholic High School College Fair (Day 2)

Thurs 4/16/15 10:30- 11:15 a.m. Arlington, MA

Regional HS College Fair @ Norton High School

Thurs 4/16/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Norton, MA

New Bedford High School College Fair

Thurs 4/16/15 5:00- 7:00 p.m. New Bedford, MA

Notre Dame Cristo Rey High School Fair

Tues 5/12/15 5:00-7:00 p.m. Lawrence, MA

Cape Ann Career and College Fair

Wed 5/20/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Gloucester, MA

Bartlett-Oxford-Auburn Massachusetts Mini-Fair

Fri 5/22/15 7:30-11:00 a.m. Webster, MA
edit