Spring '14 College Fairs: Massachusetts

Fairs Date & Time Location

Revere High School 

Wed 4/9/14 5:30-7:30pm 

Revere, MA 

Attleboro High School Regional College Fair 

Thurs 4/10/14 6:00-8:00pm 

Attleboro, MA 

Matignon HS & Arlington Catholic HS Mini Fair (1)

Thurs 4/10/14 9:15-11:15 a.m.

Cambridge & Arlington, MA

Millbury Memorial Jr./Sr. High School Fair 

Thurs 4/10/14 9:00am-11:30am 

Millbury, MA 

New Bedford High School Fair

Wed 4/16/14 5:30-7:30 p.m.

New Bedford, MA

Newburyport High School 

Wed 4/16/14 8:15-9:40am 

Newburypot, MA 

Medway and Mills College Fair 

Wed 4/19/14 8:10-10:10am 

Medway, MA 

Arlington High School College Fair

Mon 4/28/14 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Arlington, MA

Matignon HS & Arlington Catholic HS Mini Fair (2)

Tues 4/29/14 9:15-11:15 a.m.

Cambridge & Arlington, MA

Brockton & Oliver Ames HS Fair

Wed 4/30/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Brockton, MA

North Reading High School Fair

Wed 4/30/14 6:30-8:00 p.m.

N. Reading, MA

AVID 

Wed 4/30/14 1:00pm 

Boston, MA 

Boston National College Fair

Thurs 5/1/14 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. &             6-8:30 p.m.

Boston, MA

Boston National College Fair

Fri 5/2/14 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Boston, MA

Philips Academy Summer Session College Fair 

Thurs 7/10/14 6:00-8:00pm 

Andover, MA 

edit