Fall '14 College Fairs: Mid-Hudson River Valley

Fairs

Date & Time

Location

Greenville High School Fairs

Tues 9/23/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Greenville, NY

Albertus Magnus HS College Tables Program (1)

Tues 9/23/14 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Bardonia, NY

Greenville High School Fair

Tues 9/23/14 6:00 p.m.

Greenville, NY

CTI College & Career Fair 

Fri 9/26/14 TBD

TBD

Minisink Valley High School Fair

Wed 10/1/14 7:00-8:30 p.m.

Slate Hill, NY

Washingtonville High School Fair

Thurs 10/2/14 7:00-9:00 p.m.

Washingtonville, NY

John Jay High School College & Career Day

Fri 10/10/14 7:30-9:30 a.m.

Hopewell Jct., NY

Dutchess County Counseling Association & DCC Fair

Tues 10/14/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Poughkeepsie, NY

Mini Fair at Ichabod Crane HS

Tues 10/21/14 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Valatie, NY

College Night @ Columbia-Green Community College 

Tues 10/21/14 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Hudson, NY

Albertus Magnus HS College Tables Program (2) 

Thurs 10/23/14 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Bardonia, NY

Warwick Valley Central School

Fri 10/24/14 8:30-10:10 a.m.

Warwick, NY

Transfer Day at SUNY Ulster

Mon 11/3/14 9:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Stone Ridge, NY

Port Jervis High School College Fair

Wed 11/5/14 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Port Jervis, NY

SUNY Orange's Fall Transfer Fair (1) 

Wed 11/5/14 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Newburgh, NY

Newburgh Free Academy Fair

Wed 11/5/14 6:30-8:45 p.m.

Newburgh, NY

SUNY Orange's Fall Transfer Fair (2) 

Thurs 11/6/14 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Newburgh, NY

Tri-County College Night @ Pine Bush HS

Thurs 11/6/14 7:00-9:00 p.m.

Pine Bush, NY

Sullivan County Schools College Day

Fri 11/7/14 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Liberty, NY

Ulster Boces College Day

Fri 11/7/14 9:00-10:45 a.m. & 12:00-1:50 p.m.

Port Ewen, NY

edit