Fall '15 College Fairs: New Jersey

Fairs

Date and Time 

Location

Status

USHLI Student Leadership Summit Wed. 9/16/2015 10:30-11:30 a.m. and 2:00-3:00 p.m.  Elizabeth, NJ  
LA Harbor Area College Fair  Sat. 9/19/2015 8:30 a.m. -1:00p.m.  Freehold, NJ   
William Paterson University Fair Mon. 9/21/15 6:00-8:30 p.m.  Wayne, NJ  
Peddie School College Fairs

Thurs. 9/24/15 OR Mon. 9/28/15 OR Mon. 10/5/15

Times TBA

Highstown, NJ  
Charter Tech High School College Fair  Fri. 9/25/15 8:30-10:30 a.m. Somers Point, NJ  
St. Augustine Prep Fair Tues. 9/29/15 7:00-8:30 p.m. Richland, NJ  
OCPGA at Pine Belt Arena  Thurs 10/1/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Toms River, NJ  
North Brunswick Township College Fair Thurs. 10/1/15 7:00-8:30 p.m. North Brunswick, NJ  
Mount Saint Mary Academy Fair Tues. 10/6/15 1:00-2:30 p.m. Watchung, NJ  
Sparta High School College Fair Tues. 10/6/15 10:30-11:30 a.m. Sparta, NJ  
Manasquan High School College Fair Wed. 10/7/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Manasquan, NJ   
Clifton High School College Fair Wed. 10/7/15 6:00-7:30 p.m. Clifton, NJ   
Bayonne High School College Fair Wed. 10/7/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Bayonne, NJ  
Glen Ridge High School Wed. 10/7/15 8:30-10:00 a.m. Glen Ridge, NJ  
Paramus Catholic High School College Fair  Thurs. 10/8/15 7:00-9:00 p.m. Paramus, NJ  
Rancocas Valley Regional High School College Fair Thurs. 10/8/15 6:45-9:00 p.m. Mount Holly, NJ  
Pennsauken High School College Fair Thurs. 10/8/15 7:00-9:00 p.m. Pennsauken, NJ  
John P. Stevens High School College Fair Thurs. 10/8/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Edison, NJ  
Rahway High School College Fair  Tues. 10/13/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Rahway, NJ  
Haddonfield Memorial High School College Fair Wed. 10/14/15  7:00-9:00 p.m. Haddonfield, NJ  
Vernon Township HS College Fair Wed. 10/14/15 7:00 p.m. OR Wed. 12/2/15 7:00 p.m. Vernon, NJ  
Pascack Valley High School College Fair Thurs. 10/15/15 7:00-9:00 p.m. Hillsdale, NJ  
Old Bridge High School College Fair  Thurs. 10/15/15 7:00-9:00 p.m. Matawan, NJ  
North Bergen HS College Night @ Schuetzen Park Thurs. 10/15/15 7:00-9:00 p.m. North Bergen, NJ  
Roselle Park High School College Fair Wed. 10/21/15 8:30-10:30 a.m. Roselle Park, NJ  
Freehold Township High School College Fair Thurs. 10/22/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Freehold, NJ  
Glen Rock High School College Fair Wed. 10/28/15 7:00-9:00 p.m. Glen Rock, NJ  
Lyndhurst Public Schools College Fair @ Lyndhurst Rec. Center Wed. 10/28/15 6:00 p.m. Lyndhurst, NJ  
Neptune High School College Fair Wed. 10/28/15 7:00-8:30 p.m. Neptune, NJ  
Elizabeth High Academies College Fair Tues. 11/10/15 6:30-9:00 p.m. Elizabeth, NJ  
Millburn High School College Fair  Mon. 11/2/15 7:00 p.m. Millburn, NJ  
Don Bosco Prep College Fair Wed. 11/4/15 7:00-9:00 p.m. Ramsey, NJ  
Complete Athlete Expo Fair Sun. 11/15/15 TBA Bridegewater, NJ  
Ridgefield Memorial HS College Fair Tues. 11/24/15 6:00-8:00 p.m.  Ridgefield, NJ  
edit