Fall '16 College Fairs: New Jersey

Fairs

Date & Time 

Location

Status

Camden Catholic High School

Tues. 9/13/2016

7:00pm

Cherry Hill, NJ  
Passaic County College Fair

Mon. 9/19/2016

6:00 pm-8:30pm 

Wayne, NJ  
Morris Catholic High School

Thurs. 9/22/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Denville, NJ  
Wildwood Catholic High School

Thurs. 9/22/2016

7:00-9:00pm

North Wildwood, NJ  
Fort Lee High School

Wed. 9/28/2016

6:30-9:00pm 

Fort Lee, NJ  
North Brunswick Township High School

Thurs. 09/29/2016

7:00-8:30pm

North Brunswick, NJ  
Nutley High School 

Thurs. 9/29/2016

7:00-8:30pm 

Nutley  
Bergen County College Fair

Thurs. 9/29/2016

6:00-9:00pm

Hackensack, NJ  
Perth Amboy High School

Fri. 9/30/2016

8:00-10:00am 

Perth Amboy, NJ  
Manasquan High School

Tues. 10/4/2016

6:30-8:30pm

Manasquan, NJ  
Pennsauken High School

Tues. 10/4/16

7:00-9:00pm

Pennsauken, NJ   
Middlesex High School 

Wed. 10/5/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Middlesex/Edison, NJ  
Indian Hill High School

Wed. 10/5/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Oakland, NJ  

Clifton High School

Wed. 10/5/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Clifton, NJ  
Haddonfield Memorial High School 

Wed. 10/5/2016

7:00-9:00pm

Haddonfield, NJ  

Pioneer Academy

Wed. 10/5/16

1:00-4:00pm

Wayne, NJ  
Arthur L. Johnson High School 

Thurs. 10/6/2016

4:00-5:30pm

Clark, NJ  
Paramus Catholic High School

Thurs. 10/6/2016

7:00-9:00pm

Paramus, NJ

 Covered!

Seton Hall Preparatory

Thurs. 10/6/2016

7:00-9:00pm

West Orange, NJ  
Glen Ridge High School

Thurs. 10/6/16

8:30-10:30am

Glen Ridge, NJ  
Kittatinny Regional High School

Thurs. 10/6/16

10:30-12:30pm

Newton, NJ  
Mt. Saint Mary Academy 

Fri. 10/7/2016

1:00-2:30pm 

Watchung, NJ  
Wood-Ridge High School

Wed. 10/12/2016

1:00-2:30pm

Wood-Ridge, NJ  
Rancocas Valley Regional High School

Thurs. 10/13/2016

6:45-9:00pm 

Mount Holly, NJ  
North Bergen High School 

Thurs. 10/13/2016

7:00-9:00pm 

North Bergen, NJ  
High Point Regional High School

Tues. 10/18/2016

9:00-10:30am

Sussex, NJ  
Linden High School

Tues. 10/18/2016

7:00-9:00pm

Linden, NJ  
Rahway High School

Wed. 10/19/2016

6:30-8:30pm

  Rahway, NJ  
Montclair High School

Sat. 10/20/2016

5:30-8:00pm

Montcliar, NJ  
Bridgewater-Raritan High School

Thurs. 10/20/2016

6:30pm

Bridgewater, NJ  
Old Bridge High School 

Thurs. 10/20/2016

7:00-9:00pm 

Matawan, NJ  
Pascack Valley Regional High School

Thurs. 10/20/2016

7:00-9:00pm 

Hillsdale, NJ  Covered!
West Orange High School 

Tues. 10/25/2016

6:30-8:30pm 

West Orange, NJ  
Roselle Park High School

Wed. 10/26/16

8:30-10:30am

Roselle Park, NJ  
Hoboken High School 

Wed. 10/26/2016

10:00-12:00pm

Hoboken, NJ  
David Brearley High School

Wed. 10/26/2016

11:00-12:30pm

Kenilworth, NJ  
Abraham Clark High School

Wed. 10/26/2016

1:00-3:00pm 

Roselle, NJ  
Lyndhurt High School 

Wed. 10/26/2016

6:00pm

Lyndhurst  
Union High School

Wed 10/26/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Union, NJ  
Teaneck High School

Thurs. 10/27/2016

6:30-8:30pm

Teaneck, NJ  
Manalapan High School 

Thurs. 10/27/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Manalapan, NJ  
Glen Rock High School

Thurs. 10/27/2016

7:00-9:00pm

Glen Rock, NJ  
Belleville High School

Fri. 10/28/2016

9:00-2:00pm

Belleville, NJ  
Hamilton High School West

Wed. 11/2/2016

10:00-1:00pm

Trenton, NJ  
Summit High School 

Wed. 11/2/2016

7:00-8:30pm 

Summit, NJ   
Elizabeth High Academies

Wed. 11/2/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Elizabeth, NJ  
Millburn High School

Mon. 11/7/2016

7:00pm

Millburn, NJ  
Westfield High School

Thurs. 11/17/2016

7:00-9:00pm

Westfield, NJ  
Kittatinny Regional High School

Wed. 11/30/16

10:30-12:30pm

Newton, NJ  
Vernon Township High School

Thurs. 12/1/2016

7:00-9:30pm 

Vernon, NJ  
edit