Fall '14 College Fairs: New Jersey

Fairs

Date and Time 

Location

Camden Catholic High School Fair Tues 9/9/14 7:00 p.m. Cherry Hill, NJ
Morris Catholic College Night Thurs 9/18/14 6:00-8:00 p.m. Denville, NJ
Pennsauken High School Fair Thurs 9/18/14 6:30-8:30 p.m. Pennsauken, NJ
chARTer-TECH HS for the Performing Arts Fair Fri 9/19/14 8:30-10:30 a.m. Somers Point, NJ
Fort Lee High School Fair Mon 9/22/14 6:30-8:30 p.m. Lee, NJ 
Passaic County College Fair  Mon 9/22/14 6:00-9:00 p.m. Wayne, NJ 
Bergen County College Night Program Tues 9/23/14 6:00-9:00 p.m. Hackensack, NJ
New Milford High School Mini Fair Tues 9/23/14 11:00 am.-12:40 p.m. New Milford, NJ
North Hunterdon High School Fair Wed 9/24/14 6:00-8:30 p.m. Annandale, NJ
Wildwood Catholic High School Fair Thurs 9/25/14 7:00-9:00 p.m. N. Wildwood, NJ
Perth Amboy HS College Fair Tues 9/30/14 9:00-12:00 p.m. Perth Amboy, NJ
College & Career Night @ Bayonne HS Wed 10/1/14 6:00-8:00 p.m. Bayonne, NJ
Seton Hall Preparatory School College Night Wed 10/1/14 7:00-9:00 p.m. West Orange, NJ
Nutley High School College Fair Thurs 10/2/14 7:00-8:30 p.m. Nutley, NJ
College Night @ The Jersey Shore Thurs 10/2/14 6:30-8:30 p.m. Toms River, NJ
Monroe Township High School Fair Thurs 10/2/14 6:30-8:30 p.m. Monroe Township, NJ
John E. McGowan College/Continuing Education/Career Fair Tues 10/7/14 6:00-8:00 p.m. Edison, NJ
Clifton High School Fair Tues 10/7/14 6:30-8:30 p.m. Clifton, NJ 
Mt. St. Mary Academy College Fair Tues 10/7/14 1:00-2:30 p.m. Watchung, NJ
Manasquan High School Fair Wed 10/8/14 6:30-8:30 p.m. Manasquan, NJ
Haddonfield Memorial High School Fair Wed 10/8/14 7:00-9:00 p.m. Haddonfield, NJ
John P. Stevens High School Fair Thurs 10/9/14 6:30-8:30 p.m. Edison, NJ 
Rancocas Valley Regional High School Thurs 10/9/14 7:00-9:00 p.m. Mt. Holly, NJ
Paramus Catholic High School Fair Thurs 10/9/14 7:00-9:00 p.m. Paramus, NJ 
North Bergen HS College Night Thurs 10/9/14 7:00-9:00 p.m. North Bergen, NJ
17th Annual Rahway High School Community Fair Tues 10/14/14 6:30-8:30 p.m. Rahway, NJ
Lyndhurst Public Schools Fair Wed 10/15/14 6:00 p.m. Lyndhurst, NJ
Ramapo/Indian Hills Regional HS Fair Thurs 10/16/14 7:00-9:00 p.m. Franklin Lakes, NJ
Northern Valley & Pascack Valley Districts Thurs 10/16/14 7:00-9:00 p.m. Old Tappan, NJ
Cliffside Park HS Fair Thurs 10/16/14 5:30-7:00 p.m. Cliffside Park, NJ
Annual Sussex County College & Career Night Mon 10/20/14 7:00 p.m. Vernon, NJ
Glen Ridge High School Fair Wed 10/22/14 11:15 a.m.-1:15 p.m. Glen Ridge, NJ
North Brunswick Township HS Fair Thurs 10/23/14 6:00-7:30 p.m. N. Brunswick, NJ
Freehold Regional HS Fair @ Colts Neck HS Thurs 10/23/14 6:00-8:00 p.m. Colts Neck, NJ
Old Bridge High School Fair Thurs 10/23/14 7:00-9:00 p.m. Matawan, NJ 
West Orange High School Fair Thurs 10/23/14 7:00-9:00 p.m. W. Orange, NJ
Essex County Vocational Tech Schools Fair Thurs 10/23/14 9:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Newark, NJ
Scotch Plains-Fanwood HS Fair Tues 10/28/14 7:00-8:30 p.m. Scotch Plains, NJ
Glen Rock High School Fair Wed 10/29/14 7:00-9:00 p.m. Glen Rock, NJ
Elizabeth High Academies College Fair Wed 10/29/14 6:30-9:00 p.m. Elizabeth, NJ
Neptune High School Fair Wed 10/29/14 7:00-8:30 p.m. Neptune, NJ
Hoboken High School Fair Thurs 10/30/14 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Hoboken, NJ
Millburn High School College Night Mon 11/3/14 7:00 p.m. Millburn, NJ
Summit High School College Night Wed 11/12/14 7:00-8:30 p.m. Summit, NJ
edit