Spring '17 College Fairs: New Jersey

Fairs

Date and Time

Location

Status

Bergenfield College & Career Fair

Wed. 2/22/2017 7:00 - 9:00 PM  Bergenfield, NJ  

Parsippany Hills High School

Mon. 2/27/2017 12:45 - 2:00 PM Parsippany, NJ  

Lenape Valley High School

Tues. 2/28/2017 10:45 - 11:30 AM Stanhope, NJ  

Morris Hills High School

Tues. 2/28/2017 12:00 - 1:30 PM Rockaway, NJ  

Dover High School

Wed. 3/1/2017 8:30 - 10:00 AM Dover, NJ  

Immaculata High School Fair

Wed. 3/1/2017 11:09 AM Somerville, NJ  

Butler HIgh School

Wed. 3/1/2017 12:30 - 2:00 PM Butler, NJ  

Jefferson Twp. High School

Thur. 3/2/2017 8:30 - 10:00 AM Oak Ridge, NJ  

Mount Olive High School

Fri. 3/3/2017 10:40 - 11:30 AM Mount Olive, NJ  

Kinnelon High School

Fri. 3/3/2017 12:45 - 2:00 PM Kinnelon, NJ  

NJACAC Regional Fair

Wed. 3/8/2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Union, NJ  

NJACAC Regional Fair

Mon. 3/13/2017 6:30 - 8:30 PM Cranford, NJ  

New Providence High School

Tues. 3/14/2017 7:00 - 8:30 PM New Providence, NJ  

Camden County School Counselors Association

Wed. 3/15/2017 6:30 - 8:30 PM Collingswood, NJ  

Ridgewood High School

Wed. 3/15/2017 7:00 - 9:00 PM Ridgewood, NJ  

Saddle Brook High School College/Career Fair

Wed. 3/22/2017 8:30 - 10:30 AM Saddle Brook, NJ  

Hillsborough High School

Wed. 3/22/2017 6:30 - 8:00 PM Hillsborough, NJ  

Union County Vo-Tech Schools College Fair

Wed. 3/22/2017 7:00 - 9:00 PM Scotch Plains,NJ  

Queen of Peace High School

Wed. 3/23/2017 7:00 - 9:00 PM North Arlington, NJ  

Monroe Township High School

Thur. 3/23/2017 9:00 - 12:30 PM
Sparta, NJ   

Sparta High School

Thur. 3/23/2017 7:00 - 8:30 PM Sparta, NJ  

The Craig School/Post-Secondary Fair

Wed. 3/29/2017 6:30  - 8:30 PM Boonton, NJ  

Franklin High School

Wed. 3/29/2017 6:30 - 8:30 PM Somerset, NJ  

Somerville High School

Wed. 4/5/2017 6:30 - 8:30 PM Somerville, NJ  

Edison High School

Thur. 4/6/2017 6:15 - 8:30 PM Edison, NJ  

Immaculate Heart Academy

Thur. 4/6/2017 7:00 - 9:00 PM Township of Washington, NJ  

Bard High School Early College Spring College Fair

Mon. 4/17/2017 6:00 - 8:00 PM Newark, NJ  

Paramus High School

Wed. 4/19/2017 6:30 - 8:30 PM Paramus, NJ  

Blair Academy College Fair

Wed. 4/19/2017 7:00 - 8:30 PM Blairstown, NJ  

Bergen County Technical School College Fair

Thur. 4/20/2017 6:00 - 8:00 Hackensack, NJ  

Livingston High School

Thur. 4/20/2017 7:00 - 9:00 PM Livingston, NJ  

Trenton Catholic Academy

Tues. 4/25/2017 12:00 PM Hamilton Township, NJ  

DePaul Catholic High School College Fair

Tues. 4/25/2017 12:00 - 2:00 PM Wayne, NJ  

NJACAC Regional-Mercer Cty

Tues. 4/25/2017 6:00 - 8:00 PM Trenton, NJ  

Hunterdon County College Fair

Tues. 4/25/2017 6:30 - 8:30 PM Flemington, NJ  

NACAC New Jersey

Wed. 4/26/2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
& 5:00 - 8:00 PM
Secaucus, NJ  

NACAC New Jersey

Thur. 4/27/2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Secaucus, NJ  

NJACAC Regional-Monmouth Cty

Thur. 4/27/2017 6:00 - 8:00 PM Lincroft, NJ  

Moorestown High School College Fair

Thur. 4/27/2017 6:30 - 8:30 PM Moorestown, NJ  

Belleville High School College Fair

Thur. 4/27/2017 7:00 - 8:00 PM Belleville, NJ  
edit