Spring '15 College Fairs: New Jersey

Fairs

Date and Time

Location

Status

Steinert High School College Fair

Wed 1/7/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Hamilton, NJ  

Bergenfield High School College Fair

Thurs 2/26/15 7:00 p.m. Bergenfield, NJ  

Immaculata High School 

Wed 3/4/15 10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. Somerville, NJ  

College & Career Night @ Columbia HS

Wed 3/11/15 7:00-9:00 p.m. Maplewood, NJ  

Union County Regional College Fair

Mon 3/16/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Cranford, NJ  

Kean University Regional College Fair

Wed 3/18/15 10:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Union, NJ  

Camden County Counselors Association "Focus on Your Future"

Wed 3/18/15 6:30- 8:30 p.m. Blackwood, NJ  

Cape/Atlantic Regional College Fair

Tues 3/24/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Galloway, NJ  

College Fair @ Boonton High School

Tues 3/24/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Boonton, NJ  

Hillsborough HS College Fair

Wed 3/25/15 6:30-8:00 p.m. Hillsborough, NJ  

Edison High School College Fair

Thurs 3/26/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Edison, NJ  

Arthur L. Johnson School College Night

Mond 3/30/15 7:00 p.m. Clark, NJ  

Tri-Valley College Fair 

Wed 4/1/15 7:00-9:00 p.m. New Milford, NJ  

Franklin High School College Fair

Wed 4/1/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Somerset, NJ  

Kittatinny Regional Spring College Fair

Wed 4/1/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Newton, NJ  

Queen of Peace High School College Fair

Thurs 4/12/15 7:00-9:00 p.m. North Arlington, NJ  

Sparta High School College Mini-Fair

Tues 4/14/15 10:00- 11:15 a.m Sparta, NJ  

Monroe Township High School College Fair

Thurs 4/16/15 11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. Monroe Township, NJ  

Lyndhurst High School Fair

Thurs 4/16/15 9:00 a.m. Lyndhurst, NJ  

BCTS College Fair @ Bergen Academies

Mon 4/20/15 TBD Hackensack, NJ  

Ranney School College Fair

Mon 4/20/2015 7:30- 9:00 p.m. Tinton Falls, NJ  

West Orange High School Fair

Tues 4/21/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. West Orange, NJ Covered!

Tri-Valley College Night Forum at Cresskill High School

Tues 4/21/15 Time TBA Cresskill, NJ  

Mercer County Community College Fair

Tues 4/21/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Trenton, NJ  

New Jersey National College Fair

Wed 4/22/15 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & 5-8:00 p.m. E. Rutherford, NJ  

OCPGA Spring College Kickoff

Wed 4/22/15 6:30- 8:30 p.m. Toms River, NJ  

New Jersey National College Fair

Thurs 4/23/15 9:00-12:00 p.m. E. Rutherford, NJ  

Washington Township High School Fair

Thurs 4/23/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Sewell, NJ  

Moorestown High School College Fair

Thurs 4/23/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Moorestown, NJ  

4th Annual Career & College Fair @ Bloomfield HS

Thurs 4/23/15 5:45-8:00 p.m. Bloomfield, NJ  

Monmouth Spring Regional College Fair

Thurs 4/23/15 6:00-8:30 p.m. Lincroft, NJ  

Lakeland Regional High School Fair

Fri 4/24/15 8:00-10:00 a.m. Wanaque, NJ  

Verona High School College Fair

Wed 4/29/15 1:30-2:30 p.m. Verona, NJ  

Lakewood Blue College Fair 

Wed 5/6/15 6:35 p.m. Lakewood, NJ  
edit