Spring '15 College Fairs: New Jersey

Fairs

Date and Time

Location

Steinert High School College Fair

Wed 1/7/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Hamilton, NJ

College & Career Night @ Columbia HS

Wed 3/11/15 7:00-9:00 p.m. Maplewood, NJ

College Fair @ Boonton High School

Tues 3/24/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Boonton, NJ

Hillsborough HS College Fair

Wed 3/25/15 6:30-8:00 p.m. Hillsborough, NJ

Edison High School College Fair

Thurs 3/26/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Edison, NJ

Franklin High School College Fair

Wed 4/1/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Somerset, NJ

Kittatinny Regional Spring College Fair

4/1/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Newton, NJ

BCTS College Fair @ Bergen Academies

Mon 4/20/15 TBD Hackensack, NJ

Mercer County Community College Fair

Tues 4/21/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Trenton, NJ

New Jersey National College Fair

Wed 4/22/15 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & 5-8:00 p.m. E. Rutherford, NJ

New Jersey National College Fair

Thurs 4/23/15 9:00-12:00 p.m. E. Rutherford, NJ

Washington Township High School Fair

Thurs 4/23/15 6:30-8:30 p.m. Sewell, NJ

Lakeland Regional High School Fair

4/24/15 8:00-10:00 a.m. Wanaque, NJ
edit