Spring '14 College Fairs: New Jersey

Fairs

Date and Time

Location

College Fair Boonton  and Craig High School

Tues 3/25/2014 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Boonton, NJ

Richard Stockton College 

Tues 3/25/14 6:00-8:30pm 

Galloway, NJ

Hillsborough High School College Fair

Wed 3/26/2014 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Hillsborough, NJ

Monroe Township High School College Fair

Thurs 3/27/14 11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

Monroe Twp., NJ

Kittatinny Regional High School 

Thurs 3/17/14 5:00-7:00pm 

Newton, NJ 

Spotswood High School College Fair

Wed 4/2/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Spotswood, NJ

Edison High School Fair 

Wed 4/2/14 6:30-8:30pm 

Edison, NJ

Livingston High School 

Tues 4/8/14 6:00pm-9:00pm 

Livingston, NJ 

DePaul Catholic high School 

Tues 4/8/14 6:00pm-9:00pm 

Wayne, NJ 

Academy of Holy Angels 

Wed 4/9/14 5:30pm-8:30pm 

Demarest, NJ 

Dumont High School 

Wed 4/9/14 7:00-9:00pm 

Dumont, NJ 

Franklin Township High School 

Wed 4/9/14 6:430pm-8:30pm 

Somerset, NJ 

Paramus High School Fair 

Thurs 4/10/14 7:00-9:00pm 

Paramus, NJ

Immaculate Heart Academy 

Thurs 4/10/14 7:00-9:00pm 

Township of Washington, NJ 

Sparta High School 

Wed 4/16/14 10:00am-11:30am 

Sparta, NJ 

Lakeland Regional High School

Thurs 4/17/14 8:00-10:00 a.m.

Wanaque, NJ 

Mercer County Counselors Association Fair

Tues 4/22/14 6:30-8:30 p.m.

W. Windsor, NJ

East Brunswick High School 

Tues 4/22/2014 6:00-8:00pm 

East Brunswick, NJ 

Cranford High School Fair 

Tues 4/22/14 6:30-8:30pm 

Cranford, NJ 

New Jersey National College Fair

Wed 4/23/14 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & 6-8:30p

Secaucus, NJ

West Orange High School 

Wed 4/23/14 6:30pm 

West Orange, NJ 

Washington Township High School Fair 

Wed 4/24/14 6:30-8:30pm 

Sewell, NJ

New Jersey National College Fair

Thurs 4/24/14 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Secaucus, NJ

Lyndhurst High School College Fair

Thurs 4/24/2014 9:00-11:00 a.m.

Lyndhurst, NJ

Monmouth County Regional College Fair @Brookdale Comm. College 

Thurs 4/24/14 6:00-8:30 p.m.

Lincroft, NJ

Absegami High School 

Fri 4/25/14 7:00pm 

Galloway, NJ 

Moorestown High School 

Wed 4/30/14 6:30-8:30pm 

Moorestown, NJ 

Emerson High School Fair 

Thurs 5/1/14 6:00-8:00pm 

Emerson, NJ 

The Blue Claws College Fair

Thurs 5/8/14 6:30 p.m.

Lakewood, NJ

Annual Burlington County College Fair

Thurs 5/15/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Mt. Laurel, NJ

edit