Fall '16 College Fairs: Northern NY

Fairs

Date & Time

Location

Status

Greenville High School

Tues. 9/20/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Greenville, NY
Tri-County Counselors Association

Thurs. 9/22/2016

9:00-11:30am, 6:00-7:30pm

Johnstown, NY
Warrensburg High School

Tues. 9/27/2016

12:30-1:30pm

Warrensburg, NY
North Hunterdon High School

Wed. 9/28/2016

6:00-8:30pm

Annandale, NY
SUNY Plattsburg

Wed. 10/5/2016

5:30-8:30pm

Fieldhouse
Mohawk Valley

Tues. 10/11/2016

6:30-8:30pm

Utica, NY
Rome Free Academy

Wed. 10/12/2016

6:30-8:30pm

Rome, NY
Oneida High School

Thurs. 10/13/2016

10:30-12:30pm

Oneida, NY
State University of New York

Mon. 10/17/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Oneonta, NY
Columbia-Greene Community College

Tues. 10/18/16

6:00-7:30pm

Hudson, NY
SUNY Broome

Thurs. 11/3/2016

10:00-12:30pm

Binghamton, NY
Ulster BOCES

Fri. 11/4/16

8:45-1:35pm

Port Ewen, NY
SUNY Ulster

Mon. 11/7/16

9:30-1:00pm

Stone Ridge, NY
Hancock Community Education Foundation

Mon. 11/21/16

5:00-7:00pm

Hancock, NY
edit