Spring '17 College Fairs: Pennsylvania

Fairs Date and Time Location Status

Greater Norristown College Fair

Thurs. 2/6/2017 10:00-2:00 PM or 6:00-7:30 PM 

Norristown, PA

 

Allentown Regional College Fair

Wed. 3/8/2017, 9:30-11:30 AM, 6:30-8:00 PM 

Allentown, PA 

 

Hatboro-Horsham High School

Wed. 3/15/2017 6:30-8:00 PM

Horsham, PA

 

Lancaster County Regional College Fair

Thurs. 3/16/2017, 8:30-11:00 AM

Millersville, PA 

 

George School and Solebury School College Fair

Mon. 3/17/2017, 7:00-8:15 PM 

Newtown, PA 

 

Central Bucks District Fair

Wed. 3/22/2017 6:30 - 8:00 PM

Warrington, PA

 

Council Rock High School South

Thur. 3/30/2017 7:00 - 8:30 PM

Newtown, PA

 

Gwynedd Mercy Academy

Thur. 4/6/2017 7:00 - 8:30 PM

Gwynedd Valley, PA

 

George School

Mon. 4/17/2017 7:00 - 8:15 PM

Newtown, PA

 

Post-Secondary Education Information Evening

Thur. 4/20/2017 6:30 - 8:00 PM

Wyalusing, PA

 

Northeast Regional College Fair

 Mon. 5/1/2017, 8:30-11:30 AM or 6:00-8:00 PM

Wilkes-Barre, PA  

 

Emmaus High School

Wed. 5/3/2017, 6:00-8:00 PM 

Emmaus, PA

 

Northwest Regional College Fair

Tues. 5/9/2017, 6:30-8:00 PM 

Erie, PA

 

Main Line Regional College Fair

Mon. 5/15/2017, 6:30-9:00 PM 

Villanova, PA

 
edit