Spring '14 College Fairs: Pennsylvania

Fairs Date and Time Location

North Penn High School 

Tue 3/4/14 7:00-8:45pm

Lansdale, PA

Annual Spring Berks County Fair- Alvernia University 

Tue 3/11/14 8:45-11:45 a.m.

Reading, PA

Central Bucks School District Fair

Wed 3/19/14 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Warrington, PA

Lebanon High School College Fair 

Wed 3/19/14 9:00am-3:00pm 

Lebanon, PA 

Council Rock School District Fair

Thurs 3/20/14 7:00-8:30 p.m.

Holland, PA

Owen J. Roberts High School 

Wed 3/26/14 7:45-10:15am 

Pottstown, PA 

Susquehannock High School Fair 

Thurs 3/27/14 6:30-8:30pm 

Glen Rock, PA

Scranton Preparatory School 

Tues 4/8/14 7:00pm-8:30pm 

Scranton, PA 

Twin Valley High School Fair 

Thurs 4/10/14 5:00-6:30pm 

Elverson, PA 

Haverford High School 

Thurs 4/10/14 6:00-8:00pm

Havertown, PA 

Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School College Fair 

Mon 4/14/14 700-8:30pm 

Gwynedd Valley, PA 

Perkiomen High School Fair 

Wed 4/23/14 6:00-8:00pm 

Collegeville, PA 

Post-Secondary Education Information Evening Wyalusing Valley Junior-Senior High School

Wed 4/23/14 6:30pm-8:00pm 

Wyalusing, PA 

Holy Ghost Prep 

Tues 4/29/14 TBD

Bensalem, PA 

2nd Annual Emmaus HS College Fair

Wed 4/30/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Emmaus, PA

The Shipley School 

Tues 5/20/14 6:30-8:00pm 

Bryn Mawr, PA 

Germantown Academy 

Wed 5/21/14 6:30-8:00pm 

Fort Washington, PA 

edit