Fall '16 College Fairs: Queens, NY

Fairs

Date & Time

Location

Status

Thomas A. Edison Career &Tech Ed

Tues. 9/20/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Jamaica, NY

 

St. Francis Preparatory school

Tues. 9/20/2016

6:30-9:00pm

Queens, NY

 

Campus Magnet Complex

Tues. 9/27/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Cambria Heights, NY

 

Mary Louis Academy

Thurs. 9/29/2016

7:00-9:00pm

Jamaica Estates, NY

 

Frank Sinatra School of the Arts

Wed. 10/5/2016

6:00-8:30pm

Astoria, NY

 

Holy Cross High School

Wed. 10/5/2016

7:00-8:30pm

Flushing, NY

 

Maspeth High School

Tues. 10/11/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Queens, NY

 

Benjamin N. Cardozo High School

Tues. 10/18/2016

6:30-9:00pm

Bayside, NY

 

John Bowe High School

Wed. 10/19/2016

6:00-8:30pm

Flushing, NY

 

Flushing High School

Wed. 10/19/2016

1:30-3:30pm

Flushing, NY

 

Martin Van Buren High School

Thurs. 10/20/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Queens, NY

 

Sullivan County Sullivan County

Fri. 11/4/2016

9:00-11:00am

Belle Harbor, NY

 

 

William Cullen Bryant High School

Mon. 11/7/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Long Island City, NY

 
edit