Fall '14 College Fairs: Rockland & Westchester Counties

 

Fairs

Date & Time Location

John F. Kennedy Catholic High School 

Thurs 9/25/14 9:30am-12:30 p.m. Somers, NY 

Archbishop Stepinac HS Fair

Thurs 9/25/14 12:00-2:30 p.m. White Plains, NY

Tuckahoe High School 

Tues 9/30/14 8:30-10:30 a.m. Eastchester, NY 

College Fair @ Yonkers High School

Thurs 10/2/14 6:00-8:00 p.m. Yonkers, NY

Lincoln High School College Fair

Fri 10/3/14 9:30-11:00 a.m. Yonkers, NY

North Rockland High School Fair

Tues 10/7, 10/14 or 10/21 9:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. Thiells, NY

Westchester College Fair @ White Plains HS

Tues 10/7/14 6:00-8:30 p.m. White Plains, NY

Rockland College Fair @ N. Rockland HS

Wed 10/8/14 6:00-8:30 p.m. Thiells, NY

Saunders Trades & Technical HS Fair

Thurs 10/9/14 6:00-8:00 p.m. Yonkers, NY

Riverside High School College Fair

Fri 10/10/14 10:15 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Yonkers, NY

Clarkstown High School South 

Tues 10/14, 10/21 or 10/28 7:30-9:00 a.m. West Nyack, NY

Clarkstown High School North "College Tables" Program

Wed 10/15/14 8:05-9:35 a.m. or
Wed 10/22/14 8:05-9:35 a.m.


New City, NY

Early College High School Fair

Thurs 10/16/14 8:30-10:30 a.m. Yonkers, NY

Solomon Schechter School of Westchester

Sun 10/19/14 4:00-6:00 p.m. Hartsdale, NY 

Rockland County College Night

Tues 10/21/14 TBA Suffern, NY

Alexander Hamilton High School Fair 

Thurs 10/23/14 8:00-10:00 a.m. Elmsford, NY

Harrison High School College Day

Thurs 10/23/14 12:00-1:45 p.m. Harrison, NY

Sacred Heart High School College Fair

Thurs 10/23/14 6:00 p.m. Yonkers, NY

Fall Transfer Fair @ Westchester Community College

Wed 10/29/14 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. Valhalla, NY
edit