Spring '15 College Fairs: Rockland & Westchester, NY

Fairs

Date & Time

Location

Lincoln High School Junior College Fair

Fri 3/20/15 9:30- 11:00 a.m.

Yonkers, NY

New Rochelle High School College Fair

Thurs 3/26/15 10:00 a.m.- 12:30 p.m.

New Rochelle, NY

College Fair @ Iona Preparatory School

Thurs 3/26/15 7:00- 8:30 p.m.

New Rochelle, NY

College Fair @ New Rochelle High School

Thurs 3/26/15 10:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

New Rochelle, NY

Ramapo High School College Fair

Fri 3/27/15 8:30-11:40 a.m.

Ramapo, NY

Sleepy Hollow High School Fair

Tues 4/7/15 8:00-11:00 a.m.

Sleepy Hollow, NY

Mount Vernon City School District Fair

Sat 4/11/15 11:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Mt. Vernon, NY

NYSACAC Regional Fair @ Suffern High School

Tues 4/14/15 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Suffern, NY

NYSACAC Regional Fair @ Manhattanville College

Wed 4/15/15 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Purchase, NY

Roosevelt High School College Fair

Thurs 4/16/15 8:00- 10:30 a.m.

Yonkers, NY

College Fair at The Summit School

Thurs 4/23/15 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Nyack, NY

College & Career Fair at P/NW Boces Campus

Tues 4/28/15 7:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Yorktown Heights, NY

College & Career Night at Fox Lane High School

Tues 4/28/15 6:00-9:15 p.m.

Bedford, NY

College Tables Program at Tappan Hill Mansion

Wed 4/29/15 9:40-10:40 a.m.

Tarrytown, NY

edit