Fall '16 College Fairs: Western, NY

Fairs

Date & Time

Location

Status

Canastota Central High School

Thurs. 9/15/2016

6:30-8:00pm

Canastota, NY

 

Daemen College Fair

Mon. 9/19/2016

6:30-8:30pm

Amherst, NY  
SCT & Corning Counselors Association

Tues. 9/20/2016

11:00-2:00pm & 5:00-7:00pm

Corning, NY

 

Rochester Educational Opportunity Center

Tues. 9/20/2016

6:00-8:00pm

Rochester, NY

 

Rochester College Night

Wed. 9/21 - Thurs. 9/22

6:30-8:00pm

Mendon, NY

 

Cardinal O'Hara High School

Wed. 9/21/2016

6:30-7:45pm

Tonawanda, NY  
Niagara County Community College

Thurs. 9/22/2016

6:30-8:00pm

Sanborn, NY  
Bath-Haverling High School

Tues. 9/27/2016

6:00-7:30pm

Bath, NY  
Allegany County Counselors Association

Tues. 9/27/2016

9:30-11:00am

Houghton, NY  
Bishop Ludden High School

Wed. 9/28/2016

6:30-8:00pm

Syracuse, NY  
Jefferson-Lewis Association

Mon. 10/3/2016

10:00-12:00pm & 5:00-7:00pm

Watertown, NY  
Ogdensburg City School District

Tues. 10/4/2016

9:30-12:00pm

Ogdenburg, NY  
Northern Zone Assocication & St. Lawrence University

Tues. 10/4/2016

6:30-8:30pm

Canton, NY  
Amsterdam High School

Tues. 10/4/16, 10/11/16, 10/18/16, 10/25/16

Amsterdam, NY  
Fayetteville-Manlius High School

Wed. 10/5/16

6:30-8:00pm

Malius, NY

 

Tupper Lake High School

Wed. 10/5/16

12:30-2:30pm

Tupper Lake, NY

 

Mohawk Valley and Herkimer

Tues. 10/11/16

10:00-3:00pm AND 6:30-8:30pm

Utica, NY  
Tompkins Courtland Community College

Tues. 10/18/2016

12:00-2:00pm

Dryden, NY  
Auburn High School

Thurs. 10/20/2016

6:00-7:30pm

Auburn, NY  
Oswego County Couselors Association

Thurs. 10/20/16

9:00-11:00am

Oswego

 

edit