Fall '14 College Fairs: Western, NY

Fairs

Date & Time

Location

Status

5th Annual Men's Summit College & Career Fair

Sat 9/20/14 12:00-4:30 p.m.

Binghamton, NY

 

Daemen College Annual College Night 

Mon 9/22/14 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Amherst, NY

 

College Fair at Villa Maria College

Tues 9/23/14 9:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

Buffalo, NY

 

Eastview College Fair @ Eastview Mall

Tues 9/23/14 7:00-9:00 p.m.

Victor, NY

 

Bishop Ludden College Fair

Wed 9/24/14 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Syracuse, NY

 

Cardinal O'Hara High School Fair

Wed 9/24/14 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Tonawanda, NY

 

Rochester College Nights @ Marketplace Mall

Wed 9/24/14 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Rochester, NY

 

Rochester College Nights @ Greece Ridge Center Mall

Thurs 9/25/14 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Rochester, NY

 

North Tonawanda High School College Fair

Wed 9/25/14 7:50-9:30 a.m.

N. Tonawanda, NY

 

Hornell High School College Fair

Mon 9/29/14 7:00-8:30 p.m.

Hornell, NY

 

REOC College Fair @ Riverside Convention Ctr

Tues 9/30/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Rochester, NY

 

College Fair @ St. Lawrence University

Tues 9/30/14 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Canton, NY

 

Allegany County Counselors' Association Fair

Tues 9/30/14 8:30-11:00 a.m.

Houghton, NY

 

Stockbridge Valley Central School Fair

Tues 9/30/14 5:00-7:00 p.m.

Munnsville, NY

 

Adirondack School Counselors Assoc. @ SUNY Adirondack 

Thurs 10/2/14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Queensbury, NY

 

Eastside College Night @ Jamesville-Dewitt HS

Wed 10/8/14 6:30-8:00 p.m.

DeWitt, NY

Covered! 

Tompkins Cortland Community College Fair

Tues 10/14/14 12:00-2:00 p.m. & 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Dryden, NY

 

Greater Binghamton College Day

Wed 10/15/14 11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. & 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Binghamton, NY

 

SCT & Corning Counselors Assoc. College Information Day

Thurs 10/16/14 11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m., 4:30-7:00 p.m.

Corning, NY

 

Tri County Counselors' Association College Night

Tues 10/21/14 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Johnstown, NY

 

Oswego Counselors Association College Day Program

Thurs 10/23/14 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Oswego, NY

 

Cayuga Counselors Assoc. College Night

Thurs 10/23/14 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Auburn, NY

 

Hancock Community Foundation & Hancock Central School Fair

Mon 11/24/14 5:00-7:00 p.m.

Hancock, NY

 

edit