Advancement Staff

Our Mission

We are dedicated to strengthening Marist's mission by promoting a culture of philanthropy, on and off campus.

We accomplish this by nurturing life-long relationships among alumni, students, trustees, friends, faculty, staff and other constituencies; and by communicating regularly with them through personal contacts, publications and events.

Christopher DelGiorno

Christopher DelGiorno '88
Vice President for College Advancement
845-575-3412
Christopher.DelGiorno@Marist.edu

Erin Amato

Erin Amato
Director of Development Research
845-575-3835
Erin.Amato@Marist.edu

Leslie Bates

Leslie Bates
Editor for College Advancement
845-575-3107
Leslie.Bates@Marist.edu

Marilyn Brandl

Marilyn Brandl '94
Executive Director, Advancement Services
845-575-3447 Marilyn.Brandl@Marist.edu

Kelly Cameron

Kelly Cameron
Executive Secretary to the VP  
845-575-3000, ext. 3264
Kelly.Cameron@Marist.edu

Greg Cannon

Greg Cannon
Chief Public Affairs Officer
845-575-3112
Greg.Cannon@Marist.edu

Barbara Favicchio

Barbara Favicchio
Financial Records Assistant
845-575-3000, ext. 2446
Barbara.Favicchio@Marist.edu

Annie Frenzel

Annie Frenzel '12
Office Assistant
845-575-3000, ext. 2284
Annie.Frenzel@Marist.edu

Valerie Hall

Valerie Hall '86
Director of Special Events
845-575-3359 Valerie.Hall@Marist.edu

 

Shailee Johnson, Assistant
Director of Prospect Research
845-575-3000, ext. 2595
Shailee.Johnson1@marist.edu
Shaileen Kopec

Shaileen Kopec
Senior Development Officer for Planned Giving & Endowment Support
845-575-3468
Shaileen.Kopec@Marist.edu

 Rebecca Smith LaVallee

Rebecca Smith LaVallee '93
Associate Director, Alumni & Donor Programs
845-575-3007 Rebecca.Lavallee@Marist.edu

Lisa Lombardo

Lisa Lombardo
Associate Director, Alumni & Donor Programs 
845-575-3465
Lisa.Lombardo@Marist.edu

Anthony Mercogliano

Anthony Mercogliano '92 Development Officer for Leadership Gifts
845-575-3078
Anthony.Mercogliano1@Marist.edu

John T. Pinna

John T. Pinna '97
Director of Foundation & Government Relations
845-575-3942
JT.Pinna@Marist.edu

Judy Sears

JudySears
Public Affairs Assistant
845-575-3000, ext. 2284
Judith.Sears@Marist.edu

Bobbie Sue Tellitocci

Bobbi Sue (Gibbons)
Tellitocci '04
Associate Director, Alumni & Donor Programs
845-575-3361
Bobbi.S.Tellitocci@Marist.edu

Jeanine Thompson

Jeanine Thompson
Director of Annual Giving
845-575-3254
Jeanine.Thompson@Marist.edu

Donna Watts Donna Watts
Alumni Relations Assistant
845-575-3283
Donna.Watts@Marist.edu
Amy Woods

Amy (Coppola) Woods '97
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
845-575-3283
MaristAlumni@Marist.edu

Debbie Zocchi Debbie Zocchi
Administrative Coordinator
845-575-3000, ext. 2259
Debbie.Zocchi@Marist.edu
   
edit