Academic Information

Fall 2014

Fall Semester Begins, Day & Evening Classes held. Tuesday, September 2
Course Change Period Tuesday-Monday, September 2-8
Last day for course changes Monday, September 8
Mid-Semester Break Friday - Sunday, October 17 - 19
Classes Resume Monday, October 20
Modified Class Schedule - No Evening Classes Tuesday, November 25
Residence Halls close at 7:00 P.M. Tuesday, November 25
Thanksgiving Holiday  - No Classes Wednesday - Sunday, November 26 - 30
Classes Resume Monday, December 1
Last day of Fall 2014 classes Friday, December 12
Final Exam Period Monday - Friday, December 15 - 19
Resident Halls close at 5:00 P.M. Friday, December 19
Final grades due by 5:00 P.M. Monday, December 29
edit