Fashion Inc.

Extracurricular to the Fashion Program at Marist College is Fashion Inc., a club for any student interested in learning more about the industry of fashion. Fashion Inc. brings students with a common desire together with social events relating to the fashion industry as well as with a variety of community service options.

 

Spring 2015 Officers 

 

President:   Corinna Wong

 Corinna.Wong1@marist.edu

Vice President:   Sarah Wojtowicz

 Sarah.Wojtowicz1@marist.edu

Treasurer:  Nina Gamgort

 Nina.gamgort1@marist.edu

Secretary:  Rebecca Golub

 Rebecca.Golub1@marist.edu

Community Service & Activity Director: Christina Dagmar Summers

 Christina.Summers1@marist.edu

Program Advisor:  Jennifer Finn

 Jennifer.Finn@marist.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  


 

community service community service group

JR Girl Scout Troop 10116 touring Marist Fashion and taking a class in drawing.

fashionincphoto fashionincpic

Forrest's Make-Up Tutorial

 
fashionincphoto

 

 

fashionincpic

 Forrest's Make-Up Tutorial 

fashionincbakesalesp12 fashionincphoto

Fashion Inc. Bake Sale Fundraiser

General Meeting - Mani-Pedi Party

keepcalmandcarryon stringbeads

Scholarship fundraising bracelets in loving memory of

Alyssa Martino

 

Fashion Inc. members at our

"Diversity through Personal Style" meeting.

spring2011groupshot cuttingmaterialforcancerpatientproject
Board members at the Spring 2011 Activities Fair

Spring 2011 Fashion Inc. members creating fashionable pouches

for woman battling cancer.

 

fashionincvolunteercasionroyalepic

fashion inc woodbury pic

Spring 2011 Fashion Inc. board members volunteering at Locust Grove "Casino Royale" fundraiser

 

Shopping Woodbury Commons!

 

Past Community Service Options

Miles for Medals

Up Til' Dawn

Dress for Success

Volunteers (Dressers) for Local Community Fashion Shows

edit