Fashion Inc.

Extracurricular to the Fashion Program at Marist College is Fashion Inc., a club for any student interested in learning more about the industry of fashion. Fashion Inc. brings students with a common desire together with social events relating to the fashion industry as well as with a variety of community service options.

 

Fall 2014 Officers 

 

President:   Corinna Wong

 Corinna.Wong1@marist.edu

Vice President:   Sarah Wotjowitcz

 Sarah.Wotjowitcz1@marist.edu

Treasurer:  Renee D'Arco

 Renee.Darco1@marist.edu

Secretary:  Brielle Picone

 Brielle.Picone1@marist.edu

Community Service:  Peter Najera

 Peter.Najera1@marist.edu

Activity Director: Christina Dagmar Summers

 Christina.Summers1@marist.edu

Program Advisor:  Jennifer Finn

 Jennifer.Finn@marist.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Tentative Fall 2014 Meeting Schedule

October 2, 2014 9:00 PM SC3104 
October 16, 2014  9:00 PM  SC3104
October 30, 2014  9:00 PM  SC3104
November 13, 2014  9:00 PM  SC3104
December 4, 2015  9:00 PM  SC3104

 


 

fashionincphoto fashionincpic

Forrest's Make-Up Tutorial

 
fashionincphoto  fashionincpic
 Forrest's Make-Up Tutorial  
fashionincbakesalesp12 fashionincphoto
Fashion Inc. Bake Sale Fundraiser General Meeting - Mani-Pedi Party
keepcalmandcarryon stringbeads

Scholarship fundraising bracelets in loving memory of

Alyssa Martino

 

Fashion Inc. members at our

"Diversity through Personal Style" meeting.

spring2011groupshot cuttingmaterialforcancerpatientproject
Board members at the Spring 2011 Activities Fair

Spring 2011 Fashion Inc. members creating fashionable pouches for woman battling cancer.

 

fashionincvolunteercasionroyalepic

fashion inc woodbury pic

Spring 2011 Fashion Inc. board members volunteering at Locust Grove "Casino Royale" fundraiser Shopping Woodbury Commons!

 

Past Community Service Options

Miles for Medals

Up Til' Dawn

Dress for Success

Volunteers (Dressers) for Local Community Fashion Shows

edit