Fashion Inc.

Extracurricular to the Fashion Program at Marist College is Fashion Inc., a club for any student interested in learning more about the industry of fashion. Fashion Inc. brings students with a common desire together with social events relating to the fashion industry as well as with a variety of community service options.

 

Spring 2014 Officers

 

President:  Kelly Delancey

Kelly.Delancey1@marist.edu

Vice President:  Devon Walton

Devon.Walton1@marist.edu

Treasurer: Ashley Myers

Ashley.Myers1@marist.edu

Secretary: Corinna Wong

Corinna.Wong1@marist.edu

Community Service: Madison.Sikorski

Madison.Sikorski1@marist.edu

Public Relations: Morgan DeBaise

Morgan.DeBaise1@marist.edu

Program Advisor: Helena Walker

Helena.Walker1@marist.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Spring 2014 Fashion Inc. meetings 
 
February 5th, 2014 @ 9:30 PM
SC3104
March 5th, 2014 @ 9:30 PM
SC3104
April 2nd, 2014 @ 9:30 PM
SC3104
May 7th, 2014 @ 9:30 PM
SC3104

 

 

fashionincphoto fashionincpic

Forrest's Make-Up Tutorial

 
fashionincphoto  fashionincpic
 Forrest's Make-Up Tutorial  
fashionincbakesalesp12 fashionincphoto
Fashion Inc. Bake Sale Fundraiser General Meeting - Mani-Pedi Party
keepcalmandcarryon stringbeads

Scholarship fundraising bracelets in loving memory of

Alyssa Martino

 

Fashion Inc. members at our

"Diversity through Personal Style" meeting.

spring2011groupshot cuttingmaterialforcancerpatientproject
Board members at the Spring 2011 Activities Fair

Spring 2011 Fashion Inc. members creating fashionable pouches for woman battling cancer.

 

fashionincvolunteercasionroyalepic

fashion inc woodbury pic

Spring 2011 Fashion Inc. board members volunteering at Locust Grove "Casino Royale" fundraiser Shopping Woodbury Commons!

 

Past Community Service Options

Miles for Medals

Up Til' Dawn

Dress for Success

Volunteers (Dressers) for Local Community Fashion Shows

edit