Music Department Faculty

Music Department Administration:
Arthur Himmelberger - Director of the Music Program/Distinguished Lecturer of Music
Michael Napolitano - Senior Manager, Music Department Operations/Adjunct Lecturer

Music Department Faculty:
Sarah Williams - Assistant Director of the Music Program/Senior Lecturer of Music

Music Department Staff: 
Stephen Dorney - Music Equipment, Library and Instrument Manager

Adjunct Faculty:
Jeff Armstrong - Focus: Guitar, Music History, World Music
Julian Baker - Focus: Music History, World Music
Susan Brown - Focus: Music History, Chapel Choir
Nicholas Caluori  - Focus: Brass Instruction
Suzanne Clune - Focus: Music History
Johan DeMeij - Focus: Instrumental Ensemble
Scott Drewes - Focus: Percussion Instruction
Linda Eckert - Focus: Piano Instruction
Laura Natalie - Focus: Choral and Piano Instruction
Sheila Hamilton - Focus: Choral and Instrumental Studies, World Music, Music History
Lois Hicks-Wozniak - Focus: Music History
Julie Martyn-Donato - Focus: Flute Instruction
Ted Messerschmidt - Focus: Music History and Instrumental Studies
Patricio Morales - Focus:  Jazz Studies, Music History
Elena Pelih - Focus: Piano Instruction
Dr. Christopher Rettie - Focus: Woodwind Instruction
Douglas Richard - Focus: Music History, Band Methods
John Sellmeyer - Focus:  Music History
Martin Tyce - Focus: Music History and Brass Instruction
Teresa Tyce - Focus: Music History
Matthew Wozniak - Focus: Music Theory and Music History