School of Global & Professional Programs Staff

Poughkeepsie Location
     Fishkill Location
Phone:    845-575-3202             Phone:    845-897-9648
Fax:    845-575-3262   Fax:    845-897-4653

 

    joel

Joel Baldomir

BA/BS Liberal Studies Lecturer

Fishkill Executive Center

845-897-9648

Joel.Baldomir@marist.edu

       
jenn

Jennifer Becker

Assistant Director of Student Services

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Jennifer.Becker@marist.edu

carol

Carol Bomba 

Data Management Coordinator

Fishkill Executive Center

845-897-9648

Carol.Bomba@marist.edu

       
toni

Toni Constantino

Manager for Online Programs

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Toni.Constantino@marist.edu

jodi

Jodi Delahoyde

Administrative Coordinator

Dyson Center

845-575-2901

Jodi.Delahoyde@marist.edu

       
 diane

Diane Landau-Flayter

Director of Fishkill Executive Center

Fishkill Executive Center

845-897-9648

Diane.Landau-Flayter@marist.edu

 viviane

Viviane Lopuch

Director of Liberal Studies, BA/BS Liberal Studies Lecturer

Fishkill Executive Center

845-897-9648

Viviane.Lopuch@marist.edu

       
 stella

Stella Luongo

Operations Assistant

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Stella.Luongo@marist.edu

 johanna

Johanna Migliaccio

Administrative Coordinator

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Johanna.Migliaccio@marist.edu

       
 imagenotavailable

Tracey Kopchik

Administrative Assistant

Fishkill Executive Center

845-897-9648

 

 imagenotavailable

Elizabeth Schiaffino

Operations Assistant

Fishkill Executive Center

845-897-9648

Elizabeth.Schiaffino@marist.edu

       
 donna

Donna Tompkins

Paralegal Program Coordinator /

Liberal Studies Advisor

Fishkill / Lowell Thomas 107

845-897-9648

Donna.Tompkins@marist.edu

 sharone

Sharone Wellington-deAnda

Project Coordinator

Fishkill / Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Sharone.Wellington-deAnda@marist.edu

edit