Meet our Team

Vacant

Associate Vice President of Human Resources

To Apply: Jobs at Marist

pat headshot

Patricia Oswald

Benefits Manager

845-575-3000 ext. 3454

Patricia.Oswald@marist.edu

marybeth headshot

Marybeth Giesler

Assistant Director for HRIS

845-575-3000 ext. 2289

Marybeth.Giesler@marist.edu

eva headshot

Eva Jackson

Director of Employee Relations

845-575-3000 ext. 2392

Eva.Jackson@marist.edu

 nick headshot

Nicholas Mauro

Human Resources Generalist

845-575-3000 ext. 2370

Nicholas.Mauro@marist.edu
christina.png

Christina Daniele

Human Resources Manager

845-575-3000 ext. 2115

Christina.Daniele@marist.edu
 stephanie headshot

Stephanie Robinson

Assistant Director for Employee Benefits

845-575-3000 ext. 3467

Stephanie.Robinson@marist.edu
 Irene headshot

Irene Buccieri

Assistant Director for Strategic Recruitment

845-575-3000 ext. 3278

Irene.Buccieri@marist.edu
edit