Advisory Committee Members

Eva J. Jackson - Director of Employee Relations, Office of Human Resources
Carol A. Heady - President, Learning and Performance Solutions & Past Chair, Women's Leadership Alliance, Dutchess County Regional Chamber of Commerce
Leslie Bates - Editor for College Advancement
Alyssa Gates - Director, Student Athlete Enhancement
Elizabeth Donohue - Associate Athletic Director, S.W.A.
Elisabeth W. Tavarez - Special Assistant to the President, Office of the President
Joey Wall - Director, Media Center