Institutional Research & Planning

The Office of Institutional Research and Planning facilitates planning and management decision-making by collecting, archiving, analyzing, and reporting consistent and accurate data about the College.

The Office:

  1. Collects, prepares, maintains and disseminates College information.
  2. Ensures that all state and federal reports are submitted in a timely fashion by establishing and maintaining a reports management system.
  3. Supports and integrates college planning efforts at all levels with institutional research, policy analysis, and outcomes assessment.
  4. Provides consultation, support and technical assistance to departments and individuals.

Institutional Research and Planning Staff

 judth

Dr. Judith Stoddard

Director of Institutional Research

845-575-3478

Judith.Stoddard@marist.edu

 haseeb                 

Haseeb Arroon 

Database Manager

845-575-3276

Haseeb.Arroon1@marist.edu

jared

Jared Todisco

Reports Manager

845-575-3000 ext.2077

Jared.Todisco@marist.edu

 

abby

Abigail Bartholomew

Student Research Assistant

Majoring in Criminal Justice

Class of 2016

845-575-3000 ext.2169

Abigail.Bartholomew1@marist.edu

 David

David Kopelman

Student Research Assistant

Majoring in Business Marketing

Class of 2017

845-575-3000 ext.2169

David.Kopelman1@marist.edu

 Breanna

Breanna Lechase

Student Research Assistant

Majoring in Political Science and Economics

Class of 2016

845-575-3000 ext.2169

Breanna.Lechase1@marist.edu

 

 

edit