Institutional Research & Planning

The Office of Institutional Research and Planning facilitates planning and management decision-making by collecting, archiving, analyzing, and reporting consistent and accurate data about the College.

The Office:

  1. Collects, prepares, maintains and disseminates College information.
  2. Ensures that all state and federal reports are submitted in a timely fashion by establishing and maintaining a reports management system.
  3. Supports and integrates college planning efforts at all levels with institutional research, policy analysis, and outcomes assessment.
  4. Provides consultation, support and technical assistance to departments and individuals.

Institutional Research and Planning Staff

 judth

Dr. Judith Stoddard

Director of Institutional Research

845-575-3478

Judith.Stoddard@marist.edu

 haseeb

Haseeb Arroon

Database Manager

845-575-3276

Haseeb.Arroon1@marist.edu

 

 

jared

Jared Todisco

Reports Manager

845-575-3000 ext.2077

Jared.Todisco@marist.edu

Divine

Ayeizoukumo Divine Moses

Student Research Assistant

Majoring in International Business

Class of 2017

845-575-3000 ext.2169

Ayeizoukumo.Moses1@marist.edu

 David

 David Kopelman

Student Research Assistant

Majoring in Business Marketing

Class of 2017

845-575-3000 ext.2169

David.Kopelman1@marist.edu

 

Grace

Grace Hill

Student Research Assistant

Majoring in International Business and Economics

Class of 2020

845-575-3000 ext.2169

Grace.Hill2@marist.edu

 

 Hannah

Hannah Youssef

Student Research Assistant

Majoring in Computer Science

Class of 2020

845-575-3000 ext.2169

Hannah.Youssef1@marist.edu

 

 

 

 Bridget

Bridget Leahy

Student Research Assistant

Majoring in Information Technology and Systems

Class of 2018

845-575-3000 ext.2169

Bridget.Leahy1@marist.edu

 
edit