Institutional Research & Planning

The Office of Institutional Research and Planning facilitates planning and management decision-making by collecting, archiving, analyzing, and reporting consistent and accurate data about the College.

The Office:

  1. Collects, prepares, maintains and disseminates College information.
  2. Ensures that all state and federal reports are submitted in a timely fashion by establishing and maintaining a reports management system.
  3. Supports and integrates college planning efforts at all levels with institutional research, policy analysis, and outcomes assessment.
  4. Provides consultation, support and technical assistance to departments and individuals.

Institutional Research and Planning Staff

 judth

Dr. Judith Stoddard

Director of Institutional Research

845-575-3478

Judith.Stoddard@marist.edu

 

Eric Lanthier

Database Manager

845-575-3276

Eric.Lanthier@marist.edu

jared

Jared Todisco

Reports Manager

845-575-3000 ext.2077

Jared.Todisco@marist.edu

haseeb

Haseeb Arroon

Student Research Assistant

Majoring in Biology

Class of 2015

845-575-3000 ext.2169

Haseeb.Arroon1@marist.edu


abby

Abigail Bartholomew

Student Research Assistant

Majoring in Criminal Justice

Class of 2016

845-575-3000 ext.2169

Abigail.Bartholomew1@marist.edu

 Allison

Allison Castillo

Student Research Assistant

Majoring in Biology

Class of 2018

845-575-3000 ext.2169

Allison.Castillo1@marist.edu

 

 David

David Kopelman

Student Research Assistant

Majoring in Media Studies & Production

Class of 2017

845-575-3000 ext.2169

David.Kopelman1@marist.edu

edit