Staff

Lori Szilaski
Manager, Administrative Computing
Lori.Szilaski@marist.edu

Christine Brandl
Christine.Brandl@marist.edu

Terri Goodwin
Terri.Goodwin@marist.edu

Brian Gormanly
Brian.Gormanly@marist.edu

David Lanthier
David.Lanthier@marist.edu

Timothy Ondrey
Timothy.Ondrey@marist.edu

Douglas Owens
Douglas.Owens1@marist.edu

Bruce Predatsch
Bruce.Predatsch@marist.edu

Ashley Ritter
Ashley.Ritter@marist.edu

Stuart South
Stuart.South@marist.edu

 

edit