Staff Contacts

Joey Petrella Wall
ext. 2632
Director
joey.wall@marist.edu

James Duryea
ext. 2630
Manager, Operations & Production
james.duryea@marist.edu

Lee Walis
ext. 2634
Manager, Technical Services
lee.walis@marist.edu

David Chmielowski
ext. 2631
Technician
david.chmielowski@marist.edu

Lisa Hamel
ext. 3635
Media Assistant
lisa.hamel@marist.edu

David Akin
ext. 2670
Production Specialist/Evening Supervisor
david.akin@marist.edu

edit