President's Office Hours & Staff


Fall 2017 Student Office Hours 

  • Tuesday, September 5:  2 - 3 pm
  • Wednesday, September 27:  10 – 11 am
  • Monday, October 9:  3 pm – 4 pm
  • Friday, October 27:  1 – 2 pm
  • Monday, November 6:   11 – 12 pm
  • Wednesday, November 29:  10 – 11 am

Town Hall – Fusco Recital Hall

  • Wednesday, October 11:  4  – 5 pm

Virtual Town Hall

 


Staff Directory

President David Yellen

David Yellen
President
President@marist.edu

placeholder

Hayley Denning
Executive Secretary
Hayley.Denning@marist.edu

Freddy Garcia

Freddy García
Special Assistant to the President for Diversity, Inclusion, and Community Engagement
Freddimir.Garcia@marist.edu

placeholder

Ann Kiss
Executive Secretary
Ann.Kiss@marist.edu

Emily Saland

Emily Saland
Chief of Staff and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Emily.Saland@marist.edu

placeholder

Katherine Santoiemmo
Executive Assistant
Katherine.Santoiemmo@marist.edu

Elisabeth Tavarez

Elisabeth Tavárez
Assistant Vice President for College Marketing and Communication
Elisabeth.Tavarez@marist.edu


Contact Information:

Location: Greystone
Phone: 845-575-3600
Fax: 845-575-3337
Email: president@marist.edu
Mailing Address:
Marist College
3399 North Road
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601

edit