School of Professional Programs Staff

Poughkeepsie Location
Phone:    845-575-3202          
Fax:    845-575-3262

 

Daniel Szpiro

Daniel Szpiro, PhD

Dean, School of Professional Programs

Lowell Thomas 110

845-575-3202

Daniel.Szpiro@marist.edu

 cullen

 Kristine Cullen

Assistant Dean

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Kristine.Cullen@marist.edu

       
imagenotavailable

Christie Alfaro

Academic Advisor

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Christie.Alfaro@marist.edu

joel

Joel Baldomir

Faculty Director of Professional Studies

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Joel.Baldomir@marist.edu

       
jenn

Jennifer Becker

Assistant Director of Student Services

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Jennifer.Becker@marist.edu

carol

Carol Bomba 

Data Management Coordinator

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Carol.Bomba@marist.edu

       
toni

Toni Constantino

Manager for Online Programs

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Toni.Constantino@marist.edu

jodi

Jodi Delahoyde

Administrative Coordinator

Donnelly

845-575-3000 x 2901

Jodi.Delahoyde@marist.edu

       
huyck

Joanna Huyck

Lecturer of Professional Studies

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Joanna.Huyck@marist.edu

 johanna

 Johanna Migliaccio

Administrative Coordinator

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Johanna.Migliaccio@marist.edu

 

       
 not available

Tracey Kopchik

Administrative Assistant

Lowell Thomas 107

845-897-9648

 donna

Donna Tompkins

Program Manager

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Donna.Tompkins@marist.edu

       
 

 

 

 

edit