School of Professional Programs Staff

Poughkeepsie Location
     Fishkill Location
Phone:    845-575-3202             Phone:    845-897-9648
Fax:    845-575-3262   Fax:    845-897-4653

 

Daniel Szpiro

Daniel Szpiro, PhD

Dean, School of
Professional Programs

Lowell Thomas 110

845-575-3202

Daniel.Szpiro@marist.edu

joel

Joel Baldomir

Faculty Director for Liberal Studies

Fishkill Center

845-897-9648

Joel.Baldomir@marist.edu

       
jenn

Jennifer Becker

Assistant Director of Student Services

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Jennifer.Becker@marist.edu

carol

Carol Bomba 

Data Management Coordinator

Fishkill Center

845-897-9648

Carol.Bomba@marist.edu

       
toni

Toni Constantino

Manager for Online Programs

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Toni.Constantino@marist.edu

jodi

Jodi Delahoyde

Administrative Coordinator

Dyson Center

845-575-3000 x 2901

Jodi.Delahoyde@marist.edu

       
huyck

Joanna Huyck

Lecturer of Liberal Studies

Lowell Thomas 104

845-575-3202

Joanna.Huyck@marist.edu

 
 diane

Diane Landau-Flayter

Director of Fishkill Center

Fishkill Center

845-897-9648

Diane.Landau-Flayter@marist.edu

 

       
 stella

Stella Luongo

Operations Assistant

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Stella.Luongo@marist.edu

 johanna

Johanna Migliaccio

Administrative Coordinator

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Johanna.Migliaccio@marist.edu

       
 imagenotavailable

Tracey Kopchik

Administrative Assistant

Fishkill Center

845-897-9648

 

 imagenotavailable

Elizabeth Schiaffino

Operations Assistant

Fishkill Center

845-897-9648

Elizabeth.Schiaffino@marist.edu

       
 donna

Donna Tompkins

Paralegal Program Coordinator / 

Liberal Studies Advisor

Fishkill / Lowell Thomas 107

845-897-9648

Donna.Tompkins@marist.edu

 sharone

Sharone Wellington-deAnda

Project Coordinator / Academic Advisor

Lowell Thomas 107

845-575-3202

Sharone.Wellington-deAnda@marist.edu

edit