Contact List

OVERALL PROGRAM
Public Affairs
Greg Cannon, Chief Public Affairs Officer
greg.cannon@marist.edu
(845) 575-3114

GRAPHIC AND PRINT GUIDELINES
Digital Publications Center
Alexander Podmaniczky, Assistant Director
alexander.podmaniczky@marist.edu
(845) 575-3103

WEB GUIDELINES
Web Services
Antoni Sousa, Director, Web & Interface Innovation
antoni.sousa@marist.edu
(845) 575-3565

TRADEMARKS AND LICENSING: MERCHANDISE, PROMOTIONAL ITEMS
Marist Red Foxes
Travis Tellitocci, Senior Associate Athletic Director
travis.tellitocci@marist.edu
(845) 575-3699, ext. 2594

INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICS
Marist Red Foxes
Travis Tellitocci, Senior Associate Athletic Director
travis.tellitocci@marist.edu
(845) 575-3699, ext. 2594

Sports Information
Michael Ferraro, Assistant Athletic Director
michael.j.ferraro@marist.edu
(845) 575-3321

INVITATIONS AND SPECIAL EVENTS
Special Events
Valerie Hall, Director
valerie.hall@marist.edu
(845) 575-3359

LETTERHEAD AND BUSINESS CARDS
Digital Publications Center
Alexander Podmaniczky, Assistant Director
alexander.podmaniczky@marist.edu
(845) 575-3103
To Order Online: www.marist.edu/copycenter/orderform.html

USE OF THE MARIST NAME AND IMAGERY
Integrated Marketing Committee
Debbie Dzielecki, Assistant to VP of Enrollment Management
debbie.dzielecki@marist.edu
(845) 575-3247