Faculty

Mr. Robert Balogh-Robinson
Lecturer in Physics
A.S. Dutchess Community College
B.S. SUNY Brockport
M.S. SUNY New Paltz
DN 104B
x-2242
Robert.Robinson@marist.edu
Dr. Neil Fitzgerald
Professor of Chemistry
B.S. University of Kent at Canterbury
M.S. Loughborough University of Technology
Ph.D. University of Massachusetts
DN 235D
x-2249
Neil.Fitzgerald@marist.edu
Dr. John Galbraith
Associate Professor of Chemistry
B.A. Colorado College
Ph.D. University of Georgia
DN 235A
x-2264
John.Galbraith@marist.edu
Dr. Jocelyn Nadeau
Associate Professor of Chemistry
B.A. Smith College
Ph.D. Brown University
DN 235B
x-2224
Jocelyn.Nadeau@marist.edu
Ms. Lisa Stephens
Chemistry Lecturer and Advisor to the Health Professions
B.S. Arizona State University
B.S. SUNY College at Brockport
M.A. Colgate Rochester Divinity School
M.S. Albert Einstein College of Medicine
DN 104F
x-2280
Lisa.Stephens1@marist.edu

Dr. Nicoline Kiwiet
Visiting Teaching Associate
Ph.D. University of Texas, Austin

 
DN104D
x-6380
Nicoline.Kiwiet@marist.edu

Dr. Elisa Woolridge, Chair
Associate Professor of Chemistry
B.S. Millersville Univ. of Pennsylvania
Ph.D. SUNY - Stony Brook


DN 235C
x-2390
Elisa.Woolridge@marist.edu
 

Part-Time faculty

The department makes use of part-time faculty primarily for laboratory teaching.  Current part-time faculty are:
Maung Htoo, Ph.D.
Naureen Shahid, Ph.D.
Lawrence Weisberg, M.S.
John Moran, M.A.
Navneet Kaur, Ph.D.
Karen Bard, M.S.
Thaddeus Herman, M.A.
Simone Gieschler, Ph.D.

edit