Strategic Plan Steering Committee


Roy H. Merolli Executive Vice President
James Melitski Associate Professor of Public Administration


Angel Arriaga Counselor and Tutor Coordinator, CMA/HEOP
Joshua D. Baron Senior Academic Technology Officer
Geoffrey L. Brackett Executive Vice President
Lisa Cathie '03 COO, Orange County Trust Co., Chair, GPP Advisory Board
Deborah A. DiCaprio Vice President/Dean for Student Affairs
John F. Doherty Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Elizabeth A. Donohue Assistant Athletic Director, SWA
Lynne L. Doty Professor of Mathematics, FAC Chair
Susan Duncan Director of Institutional Research and Planning
Sara Dwyer-McNulty Associate Professor of History
Jane H. Fiore Director, Academic Learning Center
Neil Fitzgerald Associate Professor of Chemistry, Interim Dean, School of Science
Moira K. Fitzgibbons Associate Professor of English
Joanne H. Gavin Associate Professor of Management
Sean P. Kaylor Vice President of Admission and Enrollment Planning
K. Peter Krog Associate Professor of Mathematics
Matthew G. Lubrano '11 Student Body President, SGA Representative
Nora I. Misiolek Assistant Professor of Information Systems, AAC Chair
Lauren H. Mounty Dean, School of Global and Professional Programs
Jocelyn M. Nadeau Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Jay J. Pantaleo Director of Finance and Budget
John P. Pecchia Vice President for Business Affairs/CFO
Steven M. Ralston Dean of the School of Communication and the Arts
Emily Saland Staff Assistant, Office of the President
Susan M. Scanlon Director of Corporate Outreach
Martin B. Shaffer Dean of the School of Liberal Arts
Michael J. Silvestro Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
Janet Stivers Professor of Special Education
Michelle L. Stokes Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
Edward Summers Assistant to the President and Presidential Fellow
William T. Thirsk Vice President for Information Technology/CIO
Robin Diller Torres Director of First Year Programs & Leadership Development
Thomas S. Wermuth Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean of Faculty
Mark Wildonger Adjunct Faculty Member, Environmental Sciences
Satina V. Williams Assistant Professor of Accounting
Paula Willoquet-Maricondi Associate Professor of Communication
Amy K. Woods Director of Alumni Relations
J. Pauline Wu Controller