Off-Campus Trips

Marist College Galleria/Residence Inn/Stop & Shop Trips - Fall 2014

SEPTEMBER                                                                                                                        # of BUSES

Saturday, September 6, 2014                       12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                      2

Sunday, September 7, 2014                          12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                     2

Saturday, September 13, 2014                      12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                    1

 Friday, September 19, 2014                          4:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                      1

Saturday, September 20, 2014                      12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                   1

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 4, 2014                               12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                   1

Saturday, October 11, 2014                             12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                   1

Friday, October 24, 2014                                  4:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                     1

Saturday, October 25, 2014                             12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                   1

NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 1, 2014                          12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                    1

Saturday, November 8, 2014                          12:00 PM - 12:00 AM                                     1

Friday, November 14, 2014                              4:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                    1

Saturday, November 15, 2014                        12:00 PM - 12:00 AM                                    1

Saturday, November 22, 2014                        12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                   1

DECEMBER

Saturday, December 6, 2014                          12:00 PM – 12:00 AM                                  1

The bus will shuttle from the Midrise parking lot to the Poughkeepsie Galleria Mall, Marriott Residence Inn, and to Stop & Shop, Poughkeepsie.

Departure Times:

Marist College Midrise Parking Lot on the hour

Marriott Residence Inn 20 minutes after the hour

Poughkeepsie Galleria 35 minutes after the hour

Poughkeepsie Stop & Shop (Rt. 9) 50 minutes after the hour


 

Marist College Ticket Sale Dates - Fall 2014

Name of Event

Date of Event

On Sale Date

On Sale Time

Pickup Time

Pickup Location

           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
 

Please check the Marist College web calendar and SPC's website (http://clubs.marist.edu/spc) for further information.

edit