Reynard Yearbook/Senior Portrait Details

If you are interested in past yearbooks, please contact College Activities at (845) 575-3279 or the Office of Alumni Relations  [http://www.marist.edu/alumni/benefits.html#yearbooks]


 

Class of 2014 Senior Portraits RETAKES

The Office of Student Activities is working with Prestige Portraits to take Class of 2014 Senior Portraits RETAKES during the month of April.

Wednesday, April 2 - Friday, April 4

Monday, April 7 - Wednesday, April 9

Please read the information below pertaining to scheduling and attire.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Description:

The Office of Student Activities is working with Prestige Portraits to take Class of 2014 Senior Portraits during the month of February.

Senior portrait (on campus) sessions will be held in the Student Center 3101 (PAR) beginning on Monday, February 3, 2014 and will be scheduled as follows:

Monday, February 3, 2014 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, February 4, 2014 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, February 5, 2014 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, February 6, 2014 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, February 7, 2014 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, February 10, 2014 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, February 13, 2014 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, February 14, 2014 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM


All interested seniors need to schedule their own appointments at www.photoappointment.com, school password: MC14


Seniors may also schedule their appointments by calling Toll-free:
1-800-426-9533 or schedule via email collegeinfo@lifetouch.com.


Senior Portrait SESSION FEES as follows:
Basic Portrait Session $25 (6 poses- formal only, no outfit change)
Bronze Portrait Session $35 (approximately 12 poses 1 formal, 1 outfit change)
Silver Portrait Session $45 (approximately 16 poses 1 formal, 2 outfit changes)
Gold Portrait Session $50 (approximately 20 poses 1 formal, 3 outfit changes)


Proper attire for the ladies is a black drape and for the gentlemen a jacket, shirt and tie.
Ladies! Please bring or wear an appropriate under-garment!

We encourage you to bring multiple outfits including props and accessories that best express your personality and individuality.


PLEASE DON T MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY!

Contact:

1-800-426-9533
collegeinfo@lifetouch.com
 
 
edit