Campus Sustainability Advisory Committee (CSAC) Members

  • Steve Sansola, Associate Dean for Student Affairs , (Co-Chair)
  • Dr. Jessica Boscarino, Assistant Professor, Political Science, (Co-Chair)
  • Emily Baksa, Sustainability and Marketing Manager, Campus Dining Services
  • Dr. Geoffrey Bracket, Executive Vice President (ex-officio)
  • Kathryn Budzinski, Admissions Counselor
  • Justin Butwell, Director of Physical Plant
  • Hannah Carr '17
  • Rebekkah Colclasure '17
  • Madison Colledge '17
  • Dr. Richard Feldman, Associate Professor, Environmental Science
  • Dr. Patricia Ferrer-Medina, Assistant Professor, Modern Languages and Cultures
  • Dr. Ray Kepner, Associate Professor of Biology
  • Michelle Khawam, Campus Minister
  • Colleen Kopchik, Integrated Marketing Communication Fellow
  • Kathleen LaBarbera, Manager, Client Services
  • Dr. Justin Myers, Assistant Professor of Sociology
  • Megan Nickel '19
  • Roxanne Novo '17
  • Shelby Parette '17
  • Brooke Peterson '19
  • Dr. Caroline Rider, Associate Professor, School of Management
  • Kristen Semple '17
  • Casey Trocino, First Year Coordinator, Student Affairs
  • Shannon Vallerie '17

If you are interested in learning more about CSAC, please contact a member