MPA Information Sessions

Register to Learn More About Marist's Master's in Public Administration

Wondering if Marist's online Master's in Public Administration graduate program is right for you? Participate in one of our virtual graduate information sessions or campus-based Open Houses! If you're not available to attend one of these upcoming events, but would like to discuss the MPA program further, please let us know. We're happy to schedule a time to speak with you personally.

Register Now!


DateDayEventLocationTime (EST)
April 23 Mon. MPA Online Information Session ONLINE 6pm
May 16 Weds. MPA Information Session Room 757, NYPD Training Academy 130-30 28th Ave, Flushing, NY 5pm
May 21 Mon. MPA Online Information Session ONLINE 6pm
June 12 Tues. MPA Information Session Room 757, NYPD Training Academy 130-30 28th Ave, Flushing, NY 5pm
June 18 Mon. MPA Online Information Session ONLINE 6pm
July 10 Tues. MPA Information Session Room 606, NYPD Training Academy 130-30 28th Ave, Flushing, NY 5pm
July 16 Mon. MPA Online Information Session ONLINE 6pm
Aug. 14 Tues. MPA Information Session Room 606, NYPD Training Academy 130-30 28th Ave, Flushing, NY 5pm
Sept. 10 Mon. MPA Online Information Session ONLINE 6pm
Oct. 27 Sat. Graduate Open House Marist Main Campus
Poughkeepsie, NY
10am
Nov. 13 Tues. MPA Online Information Session ONLINE 6pm
Dec. 10 Mon. MPA Online Information Session ONLINE 6pm