Spring '18 College Fairs: Connecticut

Fair

Date and Time

Location

Status

St. Joseph High School

Wed. 3/7/2018 7:00-8:30 PM Trumbull, CT  Covered!

Wamogo Regional High School 

Thur. 3/8/2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Litchfield, CT   

Norwich Free Academy 

Thurs. 3/15/2018 8:35-10:50 AM

Waterbury, CT   

Robert E. Fitch High School College Fair

Thurs. 3/15/2018 6:30-8:00 PM Groton, CT  

City-Wide College Fair 

Thur. 3/22/2018 7:00-8:30 PM Milford, CT   Covered!

Naugatuck High School College Fair

Tues. 3/27/2018 8:30-11:00 AM Nuagatuck, CT  

Hartford Public High School's College and

Post-Secondary Education Fair 

Tues. 3/27/2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Hartford, CT   

Darien High School College Fair

Tues. 3/27/2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Darien, CT  

Norwalk Public High School's College Fair

Tues. 3/27/2018 6:00 - 8:00 PM Norwalk, CT

Covered! 

Avon/Simsbury Annual College Fair

Tues. 3/27/2018 6:30 - 8:00 PM Avon, CT  

Newtown High School 

Tues. 3/27/2018 7:00 - 8:30 PM Newtown, CT  

Southern Connecticut College Fair 

Wed. 4/4/2018 4:00 - 8:00 PM  Bridgeport, CT Covered! 

Crosby High School STEM College Fair 

Tues. 4/10/2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM  Waterbury, CT   

Haddam-Killingworth HS

Wed. 4/11/2018 10:00AM - 11:30 PM Higganum, CT  

Wooster School 

Thur. 4/19/2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Danbury, CT  

Academy of Infromation Technology & Engineering

Mon. 4/23/2018 7:00 - 8:30 PM Stamford, CT  

New Milford High School 

Wed. 4/25/2018 6:30 - 8:00 PM  New Milford, CT   

Trinity Catholic High School 

Thur. 4/26/2018 6:30 - 8:30 PM Stamford, CT  Covered! 

O.H. Platt High School 

Tues. 5/8/2018 8:00 - 9:15 PM Meriden, CT   

Xavier and Mercy College Fair 

Thur. 5/10/2018 8:00 - 9:30 PM  Middletown, CT  
edit