MART Member Directory

Name

State

Email Address

Acker, Daniel PA  
Adami,Madeline NJ madelinea@megalv.com
Albino,Daniel NY daniel.albino1@hotmail.com
Angrisani, Matthew NY matthew.angrisani@marist.edu
Anello,Dina NJ dina.anello@gmail.com
Angrisani,Matthew NY matthew.angrisani@marist.edu
Anthony, Vincent CA vanthony1911@gmail.com
Applewhite, Sarah MA scastiola@hotmail.com
Arden, Sara NC sarden125@hotmail.com
Ashmont, Eric NY eric.ashmont@cumulus.com
Baillie, Kathleen NY katprow19@aol.com
Baldwin, Janice GA janice.baldwin@marist.edu
Barckley, Jennifer OR  
Barton, David NY david.barton@marist.edu
Baur, Pamela NY pamela.baur@marist.edu
Beale, Cynthia CA cabeale@pacbell.net
Beckett, Laci NY laci375@yahoo.com
Benesch, Katherine NY  
Benzinger, Vanessa NJ vanessabenzinger@gmail.com
Berit, Sarah NY sarah.berit1@marist.edu
Berner, Andrew NJ adberner@aol.com
Bhatiya, Neil   neilbhatiya@yahoo.com
Bivona, Todd NY todd.bivona@gmail.com
Blaho, Nicole NY maristchica@yahoo.com
Blasie, Chris NY Marist2001@gmail.com
Bodrato, Kelli DC kbodrato@yahoo.com
Bowen, Carrie IA redsky52677@yahoo.com
Bohlin, Bethany RI bethany529@gmail.com
Brennan, Kaitlin NJ kaitlin.brennan6@gmail.com
Brooks Donolli, Nicole NY nbrooksdonolli@gmail.com
Brouillette, Maura MA maurab@email.com
Buak, Jennifer NJ Jennifer.Buak@gmail.com
Bucci, Allison MA allison.bucci@gmail.com
Burblis, Michelle CT burblism@yahoo.com
Calnan,Meaghan VA meaghan.calnan@gmail.com
Camagna, Lisa MA lisa_camagna@yahoo.com
Campbell, Kadeine NY kmc339@ithaca.edu
Candamil, Alison NY alison.candamil@marist.edu
Cardinale, Danielle NY cardinale_danielle@hotmail.com
Capasso, Cristina NY cristina.capasso1@marist.edu
Cappiello, Jean NY jeancappiello@yahoo.com
Capullo,Valerie NY valeriecapullo@gmail.com
Carmon, Anna IL nanners781@hotmail.com
Carney,Gerard CT gerard.carney@fleishman.com
Carr, Lindsay NY linzerc@hotmail.com
Carver, Janel NY janelcarver@hotmail.com
Castellanos, Marilus NY marilusc@gmail.com
Castiola, Sarah MA scastiola@hotmail.com
Chan, Courtney NY courtney.chan1@marist.edu
Choo, Danielle NY danielle.choo1@marist.edu
Cilento, Stephanie NY Stephanie.Cilento@marist.edu
Collins,Caileen NY CaileenMC@gmail.com
Condon,Benjamin CT benjamin.condon1@marist.edu
Connors, Kerry TN kerryconnors@hotmail.com
Corrigan, John IL jcorr0910@hotmail.com
Coursey,Kathryn CT kathryn.coursey1@marist.edu
Cox, Christopher NY  
Curran, Christina NY ccurran5133@gmail.com
Cusumano,Cynthia NY cindycc@earthlink.net
Dardenello, Steven NJ sdardane@lehman.com
Delaney, Brian NJ BPDNJ@aol.com
Dembia,Robert NY RobertFDembia@msn.com
DePace, Matthew NY matthew.depace@gmail.com
DePace, Thomas NY tdepace@mac.com
Devan, Megan MA megan.a.devan@marist.edu
Diaz, Jose NY lucentjld@yahoo.com
Donahue, Caitlin NY donahueesq@gmail.com
Donnelly,Kate NY kaitlin.donnely1@marist.edu
Drumm, Miranda NY kwngmgd@aol.com
Duffy, Darren CA  
Duggan, Leah NY  
Duncan, Allison CA  
Durant, Amy MA amyldurant@gmail.com
Eustace, Don VA redfox84@juno.com
Faison, Dan NY dfa9589505@aol.com
Fallon, Jaclyn NY jfallon@nyit.edu
Feliz, Hector NJ hector.feliz1@marist.edu
Ferguson,Jessica NY jessicaannferg@yahoo.com
Feyen, Lauren NY lauren.feyen@marist.edu
Field, Jennifer NY jen2599@att.com
Filis,Nicole NJ  
Fitzgerald, Kevin NY ftz711@gmail.com
Fox, Jeanne MA jbfox87@aol.com
Freccia,Richard NJ thecoachrich@verizon.net
Fuoco, Katy NY katy.fuoco@gmail.com
Fusaro, Sheryl NY sheryl.fusaro@gmail.com
Gasparovic,Melissa NY mg29232@gmail.com
Gaynor, Josh NY joshuagaynor@yahoo.com
Gelormino, Mike NY mgelormino@gmail.com
Geschwendt, David NY dgeschwendt@clarkschools.org
Giarrusso,Casandra CA clg224@hotmail.com
Gibbons, Bobbi Sue NY bobbi.s.gibbons@marist.edu
Glover, Kevin NY KHGlover1@gmail.com
Goss, Andrew MA andrew.goss1@gmail.com
Gregorek,Carolyn NY carolyngregorek@yahoo.com
Greller,Sarah NY sgreller@optonline.net
Gretschel, Sara NY sara.gretschel1@marist.edu
Gutierrez, Elena NJ elena.gutierrez1@marist.edu
Hadden, Patrick NC hadden16@aol.com
Hackett, Jonathan NJ reptile986@yahoo.com
Hall, Kelly NJ kellyryanhall@gmail.com
Hanson, Sally CA sally.miranda.hanson@gmail.com
Harrison, James NJ ciderjak35@aol.com
Hassinger, Richard PA  
Hauge,Katie NY kaite.hauge1@marist.edu
Haywood, Janis NY janisrussell@gmail.com
Heidenreich, Pete TN zar@comcast.net
Hepson,Kristen NJ klhelps@gmail.com
Herring, Joseph NY  
Higgins, Maggie NY maggie.higgins1@marist.edu
Hoban, Matt NY matthew.hoban@jpmorgan.com
Hochman,David NJ davidhochman86@gmail.com
Hoffman, Melanie NJ mel.hoffman1@gmail.com
Holton, Patrick NY pholton@dtcc.com
Huggins, Amanda NJ ahuggins@hhafonline.org
Iarossi, Jodi NC Jodes1284@gmail.com
Ilenko, Stephanie NY stephanie.ilenko@gmail.com
Ives, Carly NJ carly.ives@gmail.com
Kamiguchi, Kaori Tokyo k_l_kamig@hotmail.com
Kelly, Sean NY smkelly1982@yahoo.com
Kittelberger, Tess NY tess.kittelberger@marist.edu
Kramer, Jessica CA jkramer128@gmail.com
Krill, Stephen NY stephenkrill@gmail.com
Kuc, Jennifer MA jennifer.kuc@marist.edu
Kupec, Mimi TX  
Kupec, Stephen TX  
Lanen, Sarah TX sblanen@aol.com
Lavin, Julie NY julie.lavin1@marist.edu
Lennon, Jacqueline NY jacquelinelennon@ymail.com
Lipshutz, Matthew NY lips52081@hotmail.com
Lombardi, Nicholas CT nicholas.lombardi@goIPT.com
Lopez, Christina NY christina.lopez288@gmail.com
Lover, Kevin CA kevin.lover@navy.mil
Lubin, Tara NY taramlubin@gmail.com
Lubrano, Matthew NY

matthew.lubrano1989@gmail.com

Ludwig, Lauren NJ lauren.ludwig26@gmail.com
Magarity, Katie NY kmagarity@newpaltz.k12.ny.us
Mahoney, Dan CA dan@mahoney.net
Mahoney, Kristen NJ kristen.mahoney1@marist.edu
Martin,Jacqueline MA kkg78@hotmail.com
Martin, John CA nujohnbwmartin02@hotmail.com
Malone,Jennifer NY nnejpot@hotmail.com
Massaroni, Patrick NY Patrick.Massaroni21@gmail.com
Matheus, Henry NY henry_matheus@yahoo.com
Matthews, Edward NY putchildrenfirst@yahoo.com
Maurer, Nicole NY  
McKay, Jennifer ME  
Mercury, Jennifer MA jennifer.m.mercury@gmail.com
Mejia, Richard NY rmnyc817@gmail.com
Miller, Alyssa CT Kem2147@columbia.edu
Minges, Karl CT kem2147@columbia.edu
Mitson,Danielle NY daniellemitson@gmail.com
Moliterno, Keri NJ Keri.Moliterno@gmail.com
Molloy, Ryan NY ryan.molloy@marist.edu
Montaruli, Dana NY dana.montaruli@gmail.com
Moran, Dan NJ demoran2@gmail.com
Moreau, Lindsay PA lindsay.moreau1@marist.edu
Morrison, Danielle NY danielle.morrison@marist.edu
Mullahy, Kevin CT Kevin.Mullahy@ey.com
Murphy,Amanda NY

amurphy8711@gmail.com

Myers,Maywood TX

mjmyers@earthlink.net

Nasser, Yomna NY  
Nelson, Marissa NJ manelan@gmail.com
Nielsen, Katie   nielsen.katie@gmail.com
Nini, Edward PA ejnini@hotmail.com
O'Keefe, Michael Switzerland mhokeefe@hotmail.com
O'Nalty CT donalty@gmail.com
O'Loughlin, Katie NY kathleen.a.oloughlin@gmail.com
O'Nalty, Devon CT donalty@gmail.com
Oranges, Andres NY andres.oranges@hotmail.com
Padilla, Lisa NY lisa.padilla@marist.edu
Palombo, Christen NJ lejrzee@cs.com
Palumbo, Cynthia NY cindiepalumbo@gmail.com
Paparella, Mary Vail NJ paparelus@yahoo.com
Pavlov,Andrey UK andrey.pavlov@cranfield.ac.uk
Peluso Chillemi, Angela CA angelapelusochillemi@gmail.com
Peters, Jenna NY Jenna.Peters1@marist.edu
Perez, Lorraine NY lorraine.perez@marist.edu
Pernice,Nicole NJ nicole.pernice1@marist.edu
Pierie, Steve KY Steve.Pierie@gmail.com
Powers, Stacy NY stacy.e.powers@gmail.com
Ramirez, Andre NY longisland77@gmail.com
Reiss, Kelly NC kelly.reiss@bankofamerica.com
Reisweber,Mia HI mia.reisweber@gmail.com
Reynolds, Alex NJ alex.reynolds@gs.com
Rivera, Michelle NY mickeysocial@yahoo.com
Rogowski, Crissy   CrissyRogowski@gmail.com
Romanelli, Nick NY nromanel@gmail.com
Romano, Roger   rromano@rea.com
Roos, Katherine NY katherine.roos@marist.edu
Rosado, Cassandra NY cassandra.rosado1@marist.edu
Ross , Jillian NY jillianro@gmail.com
Rossi, Kim NY kimchick15@hotmail.com
Rovery, Matthew NY mrovery@hotmail.com
Safer, Susan NY Susanksafer@gmail.com
Saferin, Tori MA tori.saferin@tufts.edu
Savoia, Courtney NJ savoia.courtney2@gmail.com
Scarano, Andy GA andy@tci-search.com
Schabert, Gretchen NC gretchen_schabert@hotmail.com
Shaughnessy, Lauren MA laurenmarie.shaughnessy1@marist.edu
Sheehan, James Q. DC james.sheehan@marist.edu
Skerritt, Siobhan NJ siobhan.skerritt@target.com
Smith, George NY wigks@msn.com
Smith, Kait NY kait.f.smith@gmail.com
Smith, Kenneth NY kenneth.smith2@marist.edu
Smith, Kent CT  
Sost, Steve NJ steve@mayr.com
Soucheck, Andrew NY andrew.soucheck@marist.edu
Soviero, Alexandra NY alexandra.soviero1@marist.edu
Spallone, Kimberly NY kimberly.spallone1@cbsradio.com
Speanburg, Lauren NY LSpeans@yahoo.com
Spirko, Kristen NJ kristen.spirko@gmail.com
Stackpole, Peter WA pstackpole@piercetransit.org
Starmer, Mia NY mstarmer2006@gmail.com
Steber,Chris NY christopher.steber1@marist.edu
Sterchak, Michael NJ m.sterchak@gmail.com
Straub, Lindsay NY lindsay.straub@gmail.com
Stuart, Matthew CT matthewjstuart@gmail.com
Suavita, Viviana MA vsuavita@yahoo.com
Sugermeyer, Katie MA katie.sugermeyer@marist.edu
Sussin, Jennifer CT jsussin@gmail.com
Sweeney, Maura NY mauracsweeney@hotmail.com
Sweet, Michaela PA msweet@comcast-spectacor.com
Tantillo, Beth Anne NY elizabeth.tantillo1@gmail.com
Tellitocci, Travis NY travis.tellitocci@marist.edu
Tierney, Sarah NY sarah.tierney1@marist.edu
Tortorella, Jacqueline NJ jacqueline.tortorella@marist.edu
Townsend, Stephen DC stephen.townsend1@gmail.com
Tremblay, Truman BC trembleytr@csc-sc.gc.c
Trenker,Nicole NY  
Triplett, Danielle KY cardinale_danielle@hotmail.com
Tyminski, Seth NY gklpvc@aol.com
Vaillancourt, Tarran VA tarranmv@hotmail.com
Valianos, Alexis IL  
Veltre, Laura NY lauraveltre@gmail.com
Voigtlaender, Eric MA eric.voigtlaender@gmail.com
Voss,Claire NY Cvoss@eischools.org
Wainer, Rachel  DC rachel.wainer@gmail.com
Walley, Colleen NH cmw102704@yahoo.com
Ward, Christine NY ward.christine.e@gmail.com
Weiss, Krysta NY  
Welfel, Bryan NJ bryan.welfel1@marist.edu
Wicks, Jack NY jackwicks@yahoo.com
Wicks, Marie NY marie.wicks1@marist.edu
Yu, Linda NY linda.yu1@marist.edu
Zahnke, Wesley NC marist90@gmail.com
Zanzal, Laura NY lzanzal@gmail.com
Ziobro, Topher NY topher.ziobro@gmail.com
edit