Spring '16 College Fairs: New Jersey

Fairs

Date and Time

Location

Status

Mahwah High School College Panel 

Wed 2/10/16, TBD  Mahwah, NJ  

Bishop Ahr High School College Fair

Wed 2/10/16 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.  Edison, NJ  

Pioneer Academy College Fair 

Thurs 2/18/16 1:00-3:00 p.m.  Wayne, NJ   

Foundation Collegiate Academy

Thurs 2/25/16 5:30p.m.  Trenton, NJ   

Bergenfield High School College Fair

Thurs 2/25/16 7:00 p.m. Bergenfield, NJ  

The Craig School College Fair 

Tues 3/22/16 6:30-8:30 p.m.  Boonton, NJ  

Lyndhurst High School Fair

Wed 3/23/16 9:00 a.m. Lyndhurst, NJ  

Franklin High School College Fair

Thurs 4/7/16 6:30-8:30 p.m. Somerset, NJ  

Garfield High School College Fair 

Thurs 4/7/16 6:30-8:30 p.m.  Garfield, NJ   

Monroe Township High School College Fair

Thurs 4/7/16 9:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.  Monroe Township, NJ  

Edison High School Fair 

Thurs 4/14/16 6:30-8:30 p.m.  Edison, NJ   

NJPA at Windsor Athletic Club

Mon 4/18/16 4:00-8:00 p.m.  West Windsor, NJ  

West Orange High School Fair

Tues 4/19/16 6:30-8:30 p.m. West Orange, NJ  

BCTS College Fair @ Bergen Academies

Thurs 4/21/16 TBD Hackensack, NJ  

Lakewood Blue College Fair 

Tues 5/24/16 TBD  Lakewood, NJ  
edit