Fashion Inc.

Extracurricular to the Fashion Program at Marist College is Fashion Inc., a club for any student interested in learning more about the industry of fashion. Fashion Inc. brings students with a common desire together with social events relating to the fashion industry as well as with a variety of community service options.

 

Spring 2016 Officers 

 

President:  Julia Morrison

  Julia.Morrison1@marist.edu

Vice President:   Gabrielle Amaturo

 Gabrielle.Amaturo1@marist.edu

Treasurer:  Jennifer Nevin

  Jennifer.Nevin1@marist.edu

Secretary:  Lauren Kurre

  Lauren.Kurre1@marist.edu

Community Service & Activity Director: Jacquelyn Kaiser

  Jacquelyn.Kaiser1@marist.edu

Program Advisor:  Jennifer Finn

 Jennifer.Finn@marist.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  


 

community service community service group

JR Girl Scout Troop 10116 touring Marist Fashion and taking a class in drawing.

fashionincphoto fashionincpic

Forrest's Make-Up Tutorial

 
fashionincphoto

 

 

fashionincpic

 Forrest's Make-Up Tutorial 

fashionincbakesalesp12 fashionincphoto

Fashion Inc. Bake Sale Fundraiser

General Meeting - Mani-Pedi Party

keepcalmandcarryon stringbeads

Scholarship fundraising bracelets in loving memory of

Alyssa Martino

 

Fashion Inc. members at our

"Diversity through Personal Style" meeting.

spring2011groupshot cuttingmaterialforcancerpatientproject
Board members at the Spring 2011 Activities Fair

Spring 2011 Fashion Inc. members creating fashionable pouches

for woman battling cancer.

 

fashionincvolunteercasionroyalepic

fashion inc woodbury pic

Spring 2011 Fashion Inc. board members volunteering at Locust Grove "Casino Royale" fundraiser

 

Shopping Woodbury Commons!

 

Past Community Service Options

Miles for Medals

Up Til' Dawn

Dress for Success

Volunteers (Dressers) for Local Community Fashion Shows

edit