2015-16 Faculty Fellows


Dr. Joseph Campisi
Department of Philosophy & Religious Studies
HONR 200 The Ethics of Food

Dr. Justin Myers
Department of Social Work
SOC 341 Social Change

Dr. Ann Davis
Department of Economics, Accounting, & Finance
ECON 305 Environmental Economics

Prof. Lisa Neilson
Department of English
FYS 101 Murder, Madness, & Mental Mayhem

Dr. Rose DeAngelis
Department of English
ENG 292 African American Literature

Dr. Carol Rinke
Department of Education
EDUC 242 Science for Elementary Teaching

Prof. Jennie Donohue
Department of Communication
COM 418 Communication Campaign Management

Dr. Karen Schrier
Department of Media Arts
MDIA 210 Interactive Media I

Dr. Sally Dwyer-McNulty
Department of History
HIST 232 U.S. Women's History

Dr. Don Schwartz
Department of Computing Technology
CMPT 221 Software Development II

Dr. Angela Laflen
Department of English
ENG 222 Introduction to Professional Writing

Dr. Michelle Smith
Department of English
ENG 392 Writing and Rhetoric