2013 Marist Theatre Program Hall of Fame Induction

Please join the Marist Theatre Program for its the fifth annual Hall of Fame induction ceremony, which will take place on Saturday, October 5, at 5:00 p.m. in the Nelly Goletti Theatre. The Theatre Hall of Fame honors those who have made outstanding contributions to theatre at Marist College. This year's honorees are:

                          President Dennis J. Murray
                          Paul R. Tesoro '73
                          Suzanne (Deak) Wittig '76
                          Edwin M. Budd '93
                          Christopher M. Yapchanyk '01
See here for additional information about the Hall of Fame, including lists of past recipients. Everyone is welcome to join faculty, alumni/ae, and friends for a festive Homecoming event!